Customer Reviews for

Typhoon (Barnes & Noble Digital Library)

Average Rating 4.5
( 568 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(435)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(53)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    OwlFeather

    Watches silently. She ignores the sharp pain in her back leg as she watches in the shadows. Her amber flicker.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    Tigerstripe

    Jumps on Deadstar, "give me fernkit!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    Tigerstripe

    "Give fernkit back," he hisses

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    To Nightwhisper

    "Finally, someone agrees with me."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Talon

    Godmodder....a kick doesnt have that much force in it...o.e....silv im done with this cr<_>ap raid.....the cats here cant even fight..randi and envy are more challenging than this....))) he pads out not helping with this cr<_>appy raid...since the cats cant even fight

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    Firesteel and Co. 쐚

    Firesteel watched with Mercury, who had padded away from the clan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Briarsmoke

    Hey! Me neither I gtg and I wont be back until the 26th.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Rootkit

    Im still here I just had to go catch one of my guinea pigs that my mom set free.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Briarsmoke

    Nods to Phoenixclaw. "Im pretty sure you can," he mews as he snaps at a fly flying to close to his nose.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Rootkit

    Mine wont let me post most of the time.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2014

    Rohan to nightstar

    You just let a rougue with a death sentence leave your clan. You will help me catch them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Demi

    O.0 Gtg. Parents home.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Demi

    XD xD Whispers to 007 amidst giggles, "Scarletta!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Scarloke

    Sits next to Demi and Splash. Slowly, Splash's grey-and-white form and Scarloke's russet one flicker and merge as one into Demi's dark, winged one.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    UnNamed Kit

    The little hazel shekit gets carried in by Dew, mewling loudly. ~UnNamed Kit

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Terrorkit

    Terrorkit nuzzled Freezekit. "Are you ok?" He meowed.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Silver

    Silver was taken aback, and she forced tears not to well up in her eyes. He had told her he loved her.....he has his own kits...."What would you do if Darkheart forcemated another shecat!" She spat, glaring at her brother and she took off.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Hell

    Growls

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Anotjer twoleg

    Shoots freezekit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Jaypaw

    Dropped down on him from above "oops!" She said as she froze him

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2