Customer Reviews for

Ugly Test Fingerprint Scanner

Average Rating 4
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

51 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

The ugly test fingerprint scanner is really fun to play with.  M

The ugly test fingerprint scanner is really fun to play with.  My nieces and nephews had a lot of fun passing it around to see how they rated.  It reminded me of the plastic cards that you put your thumb on when I was a kid but so much more high tech.  The graphics in t...
The ugly test fingerprint scanner is really fun to play with.  My nieces and nephews had a lot of fun passing it around to see how they rated.  It reminded me of the plastic cards that you put your thumb on when I was a kid but so much more high tech.  The graphics in the app that work as the fingerprint is “scanning” are really fun and a great touch to this program.  It’s also really easy to share your “results” with your friends on social media sites including facebook.  It was very simple for use that  function and my friends on facebook were thoroughly entertained as those of us who had done it commented on each other’s posts. This app is simple to use and a lot of fun to use. 

posted by paulat35 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

47 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

It

It said my tounge was sexier than me

posted by 17318304 on March 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 5, 2013

    The ugly test fingerprint scanner is really fun to play with.  M

    The ugly test fingerprint scanner is really fun to play with.  My nieces and nephews had a lot of fun passing it around to see how they rated.  It reminded me of the plastic cards that you put your thumb on when I was a kid but so much more high tech.  The graphics in the app that work as the fingerprint is “scanning” are really fun and a great touch to this program.  It’s also really easy to share your “results” with your friends on social media sites including facebook.  It was very simple for use that  function and my friends on facebook were thoroughly entertained as those of us who had done it commented on each other’s posts. This app is simple to use and a lot of fun to use. 

    51 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    It

    It said my tounge was sexier than me

    47 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    How awesome is this

    It is awesome I dried it on my sister they said she looks ugly to me they said that when I walk in the room music plays oh by the way these are girls bye................................................................. THIS IS FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    39 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Awesome

    Very very fun!

    ......yet its a little insulting when your cat gets a bettter score than you......

    But its very fun and cheap, so its defenetly a keeper!

    34 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Anonymous

    Great activity to do with friends. We need minecraft for nookcolor.

    Click yes if you want it too

    32 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Rate

    I love this but i think it liez

    31 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Fun! Great icebreaker for parties!

    Fun! Great icebreaker for parties!

    29 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    EGO BOOSTER

    I keep on getting 1 and 3!!! I EVEN GOT A 0 ONE TIME!!!! Tis game will help people boostbtheir egos because you think in your iwn mind you are beautiful. So if somone makes you sad just laugh the bad results and smile at the good!

    26 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Game

    The game is cool but i wouldnt buy another 1 the lie detector is better then this one but it cool and it said my toe was better looking then me

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Fun

    Fun to have around toget things going

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Cooll

    I love this thang its funny what it says and stuff good app

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    T

    I wold give it 1,000000000000000000000 stars if i could

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Hi

    Its hilair

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Lexie

    It is okay

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Get it

    I love this game soooooooooo much

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    True

    True app,it said that this old fat guy gor 10/10

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    It is cool

    It told me i was gorgest

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Anh

    Theapp is all right but it keeps on telling me weird things like my left toe apearnty looks better than

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Awesome

    This game is so much fun! I got a three and a zero a lot. It made me happy when it said I make Megan Fox look average. Don't be upset at the bad scores, just laugh! It is only a game. It was hilarious to do on my family ;)

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Good

    Awsome

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2