BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Ultimate Maze Puzzle: Puppy Run FREE

Average Rating 3.5
( 161 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(81)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(37)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

340 out of 409 people found this review helpful.

:D

I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!! The puppy is so cute! I recommend this app to anyone!!! 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 stars!!!!!

posted by 10582014 on March 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

172 out of 337 people found this review helpful.

Im

This app was really cute when I got it. And very fast. But the second day, I played this app... it wouldnt come up. Which is rlly odd for me cause this never happened. Im about to delete this app... someone fix this app. PostGirl

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Bb

    It wont install

    58 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Good game!

    Wow this is such a fun game! I reccomend this game who this think the other games are the boring! Get this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Cute puppy!?

    Cute puppy?!?!?

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    ?

    This is ok i only got to lvl 10 cuz it had to install again
    But its fun

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Fantastic!

    This is an awesome app! I love figuring out the mazes! Or is it Amazes? This game is so great, you should make people buy it to play! Get it now while it's free

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Bree

    It is a great game to play when your board or on a trip!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    Confused

    I dont know how to get past 20 but is pretty good app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Nice game but...

    I made it past level 20... now I dont know what to do because it shows this weird window and it doesn't tell you what to do. Its a great game and all.. I just wish it was longer. If anybody know what to do after lvl 20 plz tell me! Love this game and I recomend to anybody. From ScooterFireFox!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2013

    Kids Game

    It is ok if you are a child up to age 12. I deleted it not for an adult. But it does play well on the nook tablet and nook hd.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    CUTE!

    Its a great game but its super hard. My sister got to the end and it wanted to upgrade for money, bumer!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Highly Recommend - you have to check this one out!!!

    I play this one because it is a challenge starts easy and gradually gets harder.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    App

    Its ok but I finshed all the levles this morning and there are no more levles :( but is a fun game

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2014

    FUN

    Great but it won't let me get all the worlds
    if you know how to get all the worlds click YES
    Things Barnes And Nobles NEED

    1) Subway Surfer GAME not BOOk!
    2)minecraft
    3)temple run
    4) jetpack joyride

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    Cute

    This app must be on the tops cutest list

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Poo

    I tried it and its good but it needs to be reinstalled

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    fun

    this game is real fun

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Ok

    The game is ok somtimes gets hard though and uassaly i get addicted to these games so little bummed starhorshoe

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2