Customer Reviews for

Unblock It

Average Rating 4.5
( 611 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(440)

4 Star

(110)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

186 out of 247 people found this review helpful.

Awesome game

Very entertaining, many levels, many skins to choose from.

posted by Jill17 on June 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

37 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Great game! Get rid of the advertising!!!

This game is great! However, I recently updated the app and now I get annoying alerts and pop-ups for other apps by the developer...and there is no way to turn them off. It is a shame to screw up a good game by putting advertising on a paid application.

posted by ringonixon on March 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 611 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 31
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2011

    Awesome game

    Very entertaining, many levels, many skins to choose from.

    186 out of 247 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    Awesome

    I got this game and i am already at level 343!! Its awesome!! I have already played and won level 3,000 and i can barely pass the 300's!! Great game!!!

    148 out of 205 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 9, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    BUY IT!

    For the price you won't be disappointed. It keeps you guessing and it's lots of fun. I pick it up every chance I get! WORTH IT!!

    124 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Great game!

    Fun and relaxing..not complicated but makes you use your brain, I can play it endlessly.

    108 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2011

    The best app in Nook store

    I love it. It's very challenging - a very good brain exercise.

    82 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 10, 2011

    The best app

    This is a tun of fun, i play it every chance i get. I recomend this to everyone.

    75 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Love this!

    I love this app...! Very fun way to pass the time.

    69 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Anonymous

    I just bought this game and its a lot like trafic jam... there is one skin that it comes with that makes it look exactly like traffic jam

    60 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2011

    Another+heads+up

    How+it+looks+on+the+pic+of+the+app+is+how+it+looks+in+the+game+there+is+an+option+of+animals+but+theres+an+options+of+wood+to+

    53 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2011

    I+like+puzzles+and+playing+them+a+lot.+And+this+is+one+of+my+favorite%21

    51 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    I thought this game was really good. After reading the good reviews I deciided to buy the game. The reviews were right, and now I'm addicted. The graphics are great! I recomend this book to all ages. Note: Just don't spend your life playing these games. The game isn't bad, you just don't want to spend your life on computer games.

    42 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Puzzles!

    Fun game; I solve a few puzzles a day. Nice graphics too!

    40 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Great game! Get rid of the advertising!!!

    This game is great! However, I recently updated the app and now I get annoying alerts and pop-ups for other apps by the developer...and there is no way to turn them off. It is a shame to screw up a good game by putting advertising on a paid application.

    37 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Too many levels!

    The low levels are EASY. The high ones are fusterating.

    35 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    Awesome Game!!!!

    This game is the app I have on my nook. I recomend it to everybody.

    35 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Fantastic

    I love this game.it teaches how to use your mind.

    33 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2011

    Recommended

    I love games like that! After reading reviews I decided to purchase and didn't miscalculate!

    30 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Good except for...

    Pretty fun. Only thing I have to say is that there are alot of levels (which is good) except for that the first 60 levels are really easy. Kinda annoying. But I wouldnsay if you don't know how to play, than this is a great app. Also good for road trips.

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    SOOO MUCH FUN!!!!

    F i think everybody shude hav dis i lov it sooo much i alwaes plae it it is the best app in the multy-vers buy it now!!!!!!"

    26 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Love this game im on level 80 c;

    24 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 611 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 31