Customer Reviews for

Unblock It

Average Rating 4.5
( 611 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(440)

4 Star

(110)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

183 out of 244 people found this review helpful.

Awesome game

Very entertaining, many levels, many skins to choose from.

posted by Jill17 on June 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

37 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Great game! Get rid of the advertising!!!

This game is great! However, I recently updated the app and now I get annoying alerts and pop-ups for other apps by the developer...and there is no way to turn them off. It is a shame to screw up a good game by putting advertising on a paid application.

posted by ringonixon on March 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 110 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Unblock it

    This game hooked me very quickly! I can't start to play it unless I have a few free hours. I like the different tiles. The graphics are good. I've gotten my sister and her step sons hooked too. First they kept my Nook busy when I went for a visit. When I left they had to down load it to thiers. I can usuallu clear the rounds easy enough. But I'm not satisfied until the round is cleared in listed 'least moves'. This game is a good time filler esp at places you have to wait. This is the more true on higher levels that require thinking to get started. Also, I've had zero software problems with my Nook tablet.

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    enjoyable

    Had fun with this, was easy untill it reached the point of needing about 14, 15 moves, then it sliwed me down, and became more of a challenging.

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is fun but SUPER easy and im only 12

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2011

    Can't stop playing!

    This game is way addictive!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Cool

    It is ok. The first 60 levels are etremely easy. I passed them in about 5 to 10 minutes. It is really cool because you can change the background and the blocks. There are 3000 levels so it will keep you busy.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    ?

    I say Unblock ME is better, but its great. B&N is finally starting to listen to their customers! Now all we need is:

    • Jetpack Joyride
    • Temple Run, Temple Run 2, Temple Run Oz, etc.

    When someone, let alone about 97% of NOOK users, wants an app, B&N should have it three weeks to a month later. I mean come on! Ive had a NOOK for going on three years and never have seen those games. Amazon is better than this! And B&N has a store you can go to in PERSON and is probably making more money. CHEAPSKATES!!!! CHEEP CHEEP CHEEP!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    !

    I liked it. Fun think to do.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Highly recommend

    Fun and the kids love to play

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Enjoyable

    Good puzzle game

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Game

    Very good game. Get it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    My 4 and 5 year old grandkids loved it so much my Nook is now missing! If you see a Nook in a hot pink cover, please send it home in a brown paper wrapper so the kids don't see it! LOL

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Good buy

    Lots of levels

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Fun

    It is a little challanging but it is still fun!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Love it,

    This is a lot of fun. Am to level 450 and still liking it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Good app small glitch

    It is a good app. It is also very addicting. One problem is that it closes me out sometimes.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Fun!

    This is absolute fun to play. My son loves it! It is very challanging trying to make as little moves as possible to get the red block out.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Its great

    I liked everything but it cost here and everwhere else its free

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Wazzz up!!!!!

    Who ever tinks tis is easy? Go to level 3000 and you'll be STUMPED!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Good app.

    Some are easy, some impossible. Well, not impossible, but certainly challenging. I think my favorite part is the throat-clearing when I re-set the blocks. My whole family plays this.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2011

    Not bad

    Good use of time when you want something challenging. No loading/playing problems.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 110 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6