Customer Reviews for

Unblock It Saga - Fun Puzzle Game

Average Rating 3.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

52 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

Level 42

Yep.. There is a programming error on level 42. You can not successfully get past it.Bummer. Loved the game up until this point.

posted by 17100715 on February 18, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

38 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

Glitch

Found a glitch in level 42. Now I can't continue playing. Feels like I wasted my $$$.

posted by Anonymous on February 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Level 42

    Yep.. There is a programming error on level 42. You can not successfully get past it.Bummer. Loved the game up until this point.

    52 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Great

    I love this game

    41 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Glitch

    Found a glitch in level 42. Now I can't continue playing. Feels like I wasted my $$$.

    38 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Horable!

    BEST game ever

    37 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Love this game

    No glitch on 42

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Review

    I wish there were hints try and work it out and it took FOREVER!!

    19 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Awesome

    I really like this game it has alot of levels and i try to get 3 stars and now im on level 36 i cant beat it .AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Glitch?

    Got to level 30 and 2 of the blocks outside can only move 3 blocks wont let me move anymore so am stuck there cant go any farther

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    No glitch.

    There is no glitch on level 42....it there's a glitch.....there must be something wrong with ur nook. It's an amazing game. Definitely worth ur money. Some people may need help. Great game. :-)

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Book/Game lover

    This game is good, i cant figure out number 6 though any ideas?

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Don't do it!

    I could not get past the third game because there was no instructions.

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Teen review

    No coins or hint but that part makes it fun and challenging i am successfully on 45 and stuck but i am having fun getting 3 stars on the rest. If u went to the review to make sure it is good read this and no errors at all. Buy it if u like challenging it is worththe money. - teen penguins review

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    The game is ok

    The graphics need more work. You should also be able to skip levels. Ig you get stuck, you cannot play any level.

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    H

    I keep getting stuck on level and i cant figure out how to dobthem

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    fun fun for my 7 year old..

    My son loves playing this game is a perfect puzzle for smart kids.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Love this

    Loved loved love this game definatly worth it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    great game

    fun

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2014

    Loved this game

    Fun and addictive. Still working on finishing all the levels

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Won't install

    Has been trying to install for days. No luck. Waste of money.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    Game

    This game is a good game i passed level 42 and after that it gets really hard so just be prepared

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2