Customer Reviews for

Unbound

Average Rating 2.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Once again Angela delivered. I have been waiting a long time for

Once again Angela delivered. I have been waiting a long time for Unbound. Was sorry to read it closed the Time Warriors series Great erotic read with lots of battles . Loved it.

posted by Sargon1 on March 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Only interested in one of the short stories

I really wish to read the Jennifer Ashley story but not interested in the other three. Would be nice if they did a ebook only copy of the stories for each author.

posted by Windly on June 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Only interested in one of the short stories

    I really wish to read the Jennifer Ashley story but not interested in the other three. Would be nice if they did a ebook only copy of the stories for each author.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2013

    Once again Angela delivered. I have been waiting a long time for

    Once again Angela delivered. I have been waiting a long time for Unbound. Was sorry to read it closed the Time Warriors series Great erotic read with lots of battles . Loved it.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Not what I want.

    Since I have no interest in 3 of the 4 authors, I have chosen not to purchase this book. I have puchased these multi-author books before and am always disappointed. I wish that when they release these anthologies, they would release the individual stories alone a few months later for people who only want to follow a single author.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Great Read

    I bought this book for the Angela Knight story but found all of the authors to have made the stories come to life.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    I bnought this book on the basis of 1 of the authors, Jennifer A

    I bnought this book on the basis of 1 of the authors, Jennifer Ashley, who I like, but was disappointed in the story. I attempted to read the other stories, but they all seemed to be part of series that I am not familliar with and so I did not have any background. This made reading them confusing and difficult to understand.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 21, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    This book is actually four short stories from some well known au

    This book is actually four short stories from some well known authors- Angela Knight, Jennifer Ashley, Jean Johnson, and Hanna Martine.




    My favorite was from the Shifters Unbound Series by Jennifer Ashley. We finally get the story of bear wear Nell finding a mate. Nell is the alpha bear her in shiftertown. Having lost her mate early on she raised her sons in the wild by herself. A very strong woman she never imagined the possibility of their being another man out there that would fit her.




    Bear shifter Cormac has been looking for Nell and her cubs for years. Having found a letter from her mate simply stating to find her and take care of her he was determined to fulfill that promise. From the moment he saw Nell he knew she was the mate of his heart. Now he only had to convince her. Add in a log cabin, a kidnapping, and a fire and you have yourself a shifter party.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    3 out of 4 novellas not worth reading

    Angela Knight's novella was good but the other three were a waste of time.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Ok

    Some of the stories are great but the other ones not so great.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2014

    Unbound

    I don't understand how this book can remain $12.99 while rated 2.5!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1