BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Under Mr. Nolan's Bed (Original)

Average Rating 3.5
( 692 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(264)

4 Star

(179)

3 Star

(105)

2 Star

(49)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Hot

FIRST- Read the Editorial Review. If you are not interested in the full content of this story, then consider reading the tamer version of the book, Plaid Skirt Confessions. If you like her other work, you'll enjoy this book. It's steamy.

posted by FMTexas on December 28, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Sick

This book was nothing what I expected. All I can say is the book was disgusting.

posted by SissasueMF on February 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted February 6, 2011

    Sick

    This book was nothing what I expected. All I can say is the book was disgusting.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2010

    just nasty

    this is inscest pure and simple and should be taten off any book with this type of incest should not be allowed

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2011

    Great..until the middle

    This book was awesome..until the last 100 pages..which just made me want to vomit.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    CAUTION. DO NOT OPEN

    This is a amazing writer, but its jut sooo gross!!! Just think about it, IT NEVER HAPPENS LIKE THIS!!!!!!! EVER!!! Its not like i read it,


    Here is maybe 5 in 1,000,000,000 that are this into it! You would consider these people rapes! They go from on person to other. YOUR POLLY GOING TO OVERLOOK THOS, BUT DONT!! INSTEAD OF READING THESE, look up MICHAEL VEY!!! These are AMAZING books!!! By Richard Paul evens.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Just wrong!

    This book was good until the incest began. There are just some lines that should not be crossed, in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2011

    don't waste time or money

    was interesting until you found out the real story..then not my cup of tea

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 8, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Another version of this book is better

    Get Plaid skirt confessions instead. It's a rewrite of the exact same book by the author. Plaid skirt confessions is better in so many ways, including a happy ending. I read this version first and was very disappointed with the ending. Thankfully the author came out with a much better version.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2011

    Awful

    It is best to read the summary of this book before purchasing. Also read the reviews. This just made my stomach turn, it was good at first and then just got nasty towards the end. I would not recommend this book to anyone with a weak stomach. I didn't even finish this book because I almost through up.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2011

    Bad- and not in a good way

    Incest is sexy?? Yuck. And the ending is particularly bad. Seems like the author got tired of writing and wrapped it up one day. Daddy, 18 year old daughter and friend move in for a perpetual three-some happily ever after? Yeah right. Don't waste your money

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5