BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

"Under The Mistletoe & More": The 2011 Biography of Justin Bieber

Average Rating 4
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Haley

I wish i could meet justin bieber. Ever since i herd one ove his songs i feal in love with him and his songs and all the girls that have met jb your VERY lucky.and i have one more thing to say I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER I HOPE TO SEE YOU ONE DAY

posted by Anonymous on March 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Ghdnd

This is like a soap opra. Please stop putting"I fell in love with him when I first heard him sing." Oh my gosh. SERIOUSLY?! You guys have "fell in love" with a totally gay "guy"

posted by Anonymous on September 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Haley

    I wish i could meet justin bieber. Ever since i herd one ove his songs i feal in love with him and his songs and all the girls that have met jb your VERY lucky.and i have one more thing to say I LOVE YOU JUSTIN BIEBER I HOPE TO SEE YOU ONE DAY

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    I love Justin

    I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER SO MUCH!!! HEY JB HATERS, IF YOU'R NOT GONNA SAY ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT JB THEN WHAT IS TH POINT OF COMING ON HERE,POSTING SOMETHING MEAN AND MAKING HIM FEEL BAD? YOU SAY"OH I DONT LIKE HIM BECAUSE HE'S DUMB"I ask why do you think he's dumb? You say because.DOES THAT MAKE SENSE? Admit it, you'r jealous. You'r jealous because he is hot and you'r not. He is famous and you are not.SO HAHAHAHAHA

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Love Him

    This book is awsome. So is JUSTIN BEIBER!!!! And if you want the truth from me I think he is NOT gay!!!!!!!!!!
    Someone tell e one reson they think he is gay. I mean really someone tell me!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    To number 3 and 4

    It's the most beautiful time of the year lights fill the streets spreadin so much cheer i should be playin in the winter snow but i'ma be under the mistletoe word on the street santa's coming tonight raindeer flyin through the sky so high i should be playin the winter snow but i'ma be under the mistletoe with you shawty with you with you shawty with you everyones gathering around the fire chestnuts roasting loke a hot julyi should be playin the wimtet snow but i'ma be under the mistletoe. Wisemen follow the stars the way i follow my heart and it lead me to a mericle ah love don't you bye me no don't you bye me nothin i am feelin one thing your lips on my lips that's a merry merry christmas it's the most beautiful time of the year lights fill the street spreadin so much cheer i should be playin in the winter snow but i'ma be under the mistletoe. Kiss me underneath the mistletoe show me baby that you love me so ohohoh kiss me underneath the mistletoe show me baby that you love me so ohohoh. AND IF YOU DON'T GET IT ON HERE THEN GO ON YOUTUBE AND TYPE IN MISTLETOE LYRICS BY JUSTIN BIEBER ANF THAT WILL POP. HOPE YOU LIKE THE SONG AND I HOPE YOU LEARN IT FAST. BYE

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    I love justin beiber.....

    I love justin beiber so much. I love his music a lot . I love the song all around the world i can sing it all day long

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    You go To the one under me

    You go girl! The girl below u didnt even spell Bieber right. She put Beiber.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Jwnjiferm70@hotmail.com

    Friend me please

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    To mrs bieber

    Ha ha u are his number one fan

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    To number 5

    I like that sayin you have the truue meaning of caring and beliving in others thank you for reading

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    To: all the lovers and haters

    I agree with review 13 she is right you guy are just jealous oh and two more i loooooooooooovvvvvveeee you justin bieber and this one is for all the hater you got schooled by review 13.
    This is Chayla i need a friend for my nook so send in your email even you review 13 and you justn bieber bye i have to go one of justn biebers song are on if called as long as you love me bye.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Kelsey

    When people leave bad comments like on youtube or on hear one thing i gotta say you are macking him more populer He is amazing if you dont rhink so keep it to your self love ya

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Go person

    He is HOT NOT HOT THAT U ARE A GIRL

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Olivia Bieber

    Jade cant belive you have this book!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Hey!

    Hey haley are you in girl scouts cause i am and is your troop #41395 because thats mine from. Savannah Inman

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    Misty573 imagine part 2

    My best friend called and said wanna go to a club tonight? Sure! Alright i'll pick you up in 20 ok? Ok. I put my phone down and went take a quick rinse. After i finished i walked over to my closet and choose a pair of red panties and a red bra over that a short black leather mini skirt,a black and white shirt half shirt, i pair of black 8 inch heels and a cute jean jacket. I sprayed on some of my ooh la la lavender from secret scent expresstions and was ready to go i grabbed my purse and walked out the door. My friend said wow you look great! Thanks! You do to! Lets get going then she said. As we arrived at the club the music blasting and alot of people were drunk already. Lisense please the bouncer said. We don't have a lisense we said. Are you 18 or over? No. Then i'm sorry you can't enter this club. Suddenly i got a great idea. I walked up so closed to him they was baraly any space left. I reached down i grabbed his dick and rubbed it hard he moaned. Come on he said dragging me behind a curtain. Wait i said can my friend go in? Sure. I'll meet with you in a second. Ok she said. As we went behind the curtain another bouncer came out. We were alone. He found a chair and sat in it and said...................
    THANKS FOR STAY FOR NEXT PART ON NEXT RES BECAUSE BIG THINGS ARE HAPPENING!!!!!!!! THANKS HOPE YOU ENJOYED!!!!! BYE!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    NM

    Nm
    ~Rose

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Hey girls tap here

    He is not polaure no more talory swoft is better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    #2 from lanay

    We r absolutly on the same page lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    To below

    You suck dicks and swallow.reply back to i am awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Heaven pierce

    Ilove this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3