Customer Reviews for

Underdogs

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

His writing is so real, he makes you think, cry and laugh.Beautiful, just beautiful. Nothing else needs to be said.

posted by MarcoMom on November 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Boys will be boys

Zusak's first 3 novels are short and explore a short period of time in the lives of two brothers in Australia. There is the predictable angst of being teenagers. But glimpsing their world makes the reader appreciate 2 very average boys.

posted by 3024977 on September 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Boys will be boys

    Zusak's first 3 novels are short and explore a short period of time in the lives of two brothers in Australia. There is the predictable angst of being teenagers. But glimpsing their world makes the reader appreciate 2 very average boys.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    His writing is so real, he makes you think, cry and laugh.Beautiful, just beautiful. Nothing else needs to be said.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Alexander

    He waits.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2014

    &dot &club &spade &king &queen &rook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Orangekit

    Can someone adopt this one month old kit? He has nit had a mommy for two weeks. Hes hungry and cant survive on his own he will die from eatung garbage and left over and nothing. He is orange with dim white stripes. Please adopt this tiny little kit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Moonstar of Jayclan to Silverstar of Silverclan

    The white longhaired shecat padded into the clearing. Her fur shaped to her slender figure(she looks like a white angora, which is a pretty breed of cat). Her bright, aqua blue eyes gazed around till she spotted Silverstar and padded over to him. She dipped her head respectfully and spoke in a soft yet assertive voice "I have come like you have asked. Unfortunatly, my deputy wasnt available. I havent been able to tell her about this meeting. But anyways, you said that what you had to say was important so I am ready to listen."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    ♚ CreekStar ♚

    &#9818 "What are we doing here? We have Clan's to build!" He growled impatiently, hurried to return to CreekClan. &#9818

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Icetail to goldtail

    Umm... this isnt a clan. There is no leader or deputy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    To two posts below

    Yeah, what book and res? I want to join too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Glitterkit to post below

    What clan r u in? Can i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Stormfur

    Pads in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Nightpelt

    Well i stay by the camp and unlike what duskpaw says i want to join again but already left

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Cherrystar to silverfang

    Cherry res 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Cheetahkit

    Runs back to bloodcl yelling, "she never lived here! Neither did i! We came to get food and she DIED!!" She begins to sob again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Eclipsestar to silverstar

    Do you know where bloodclan camp is?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Snowpaw

    Ok she goes there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Silverfang

    Shrugged and followed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Ice

    I myself am a rogue but i do know a clan that could see fit to your needs. Creekclan @ 'creek camp' res 2 but do read through creekstars message in res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    Hn

    Ffjxgxjxvjf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2