Customer Reviews for

Unicorns

Average Rating 4.5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Very very interesting

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Nice book but only 21 pages long.

Nice book, but it could have had more information and detailed pictures. It was only 21 pages long. I liked it anyway. :)

posted by Anonymous on June 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Wow

    Very very interesting

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Nice book but only 21 pages long.

    Nice book, but it could have had more information and detailed pictures. It was only 21 pages long. I liked it anyway. :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    110 thums up

    lovvvvveeeeee it ssssssoooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Should i get it?????

    IS IT A GOOD BOOK?????

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Perfection

    Awesome book. Wish it would never end.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Unicorns

    Yayyyy!Unicorns!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    What?

    Is that even a story? Though, I may say, very Derpy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    Silver

    What on earth?! Read my story at dusk fall res one. Yours is not very funny. Mine is a Warriors fanfic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    Chapter one

    PINK FLUFFY UNICORN DANCING ON RAINBOW PINK FLUFFY UNICORN DANCING ON RAINBOW.. makes no sence right? Thats whats funny about it and plz wright comments thx!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    Andy

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Free ipad

    Kiss your hand 3 times and possed this on 3 books than look under your pilow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Free ipad

    Kiss yye hand 3 times then repost rhis to 3 different bok the look under your pillow it really works!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Ray

    Morning kiley

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Cassidy Reee se Cassidy Reese Chakford

    I cassidy Chakfotd love this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    ???

    Havent read it yet but it sounds ok.......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Ok...?

    This book has such a short sample. I can barely tell if the book is good or bad. This makes me hesitate about buying it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Unicorns

    I LUV UNICORNS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Autumn

    Hello :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2014

    Brittany

    My new club is at Hurt res 6

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Hey ray

    Kiley

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2