BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Unintended Consequences (Stone Barrington Series #26)

Average Rating 4
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

great series

great series

posted by Anonymous on April 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Boring and Just Stupid

Woods used to produce fun reads, but not anymore

posted by M_Siemsen on June 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    great series

    great series

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Boring and Just Stupid

    Woods used to produce fun reads, but not anymore

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Sissy 4/2013

    As always a good read!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Great book. Couldn't put it down. Brings all of your favorites

    Great book. Couldn't put it down. Brings all of your favorites together in one book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    I need this book

    Omg i have read all of his books but this one!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Touchdown

    Words good.......imagination better...people....fine.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Boring. Trite. Shallow characters. Certainly not geared for the

    Boring. Trite. Shallow characters. Certainly not geared for the intellectual.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Ok get it how many times yoy going to say it

    ?.....

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    I WANT THISS BOOK

    I NEED THIS BOOK

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Stealthkit

    Ran in crying and slumped down, alone. His head already knew what was destined to happen. He was watching a plan form in his mind.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    stuart woods is over the hill and getting senile time to move o

    stuart woods is over the hill and getting senile time to move on

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    great read

    one of the best I have read in this series. recommend it highly

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Not Up To Standard

    I used to look forward to Stuart Woods new books coming out and I still find myself having to purchase his new releases. But I have to say that this will most likely be my last one. I am tired of Stone Barrington as he must be jumping from one woman to the next. I wonder how does he keep all these woman separate. His love life is certainly busy. The only plot to the Stone Barrinton Series now is what woman jumps in bed with him.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 31, 2013

    Definitely Recommend

    Again, Stuart Woods keeps me interested and involved. .. really don't like to be interrupted when I read his books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 20, 2013

    Great Read!

    The usual cast of characters, plus a few new ones to round them out. Lots of action and plenty of suspense. A real page-turner!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Stuart Woods and Stone Barrington are wonderful together!!!

    I read everything written by Stuart Woods. His characters while flamboyant are and exaggerated version of real people! I can't wait for his next book. I also enjoyed reading it on my NOOK Simple Touch! I recommend this book in any form.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    Stone Barrington, always worth reading

    I am on Stuart Woods email list to let me know whenever a new book by him comes out. I never miss a book by him.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    A good Stuart Woods book

    This book was not as enticing as #24. Maybe it was the subject matter. I was able to read some and put the book down for a couple of days. Generally I read Stuart Woods books in one day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2013

    Always a Good Read

    If you love money this is the book to read, although it is becoming a bit much. not as good as earlier ones.

    Exaggerated wealth & action.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    My things

    Nice and cool

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 109 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6