BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Unintended Consequences (Stone Barrington Series #26)

Average Rating 4
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

great series

great series

posted by Anonymous on April 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Boring and Just Stupid

Woods used to produce fun reads, but not anymore

posted by M_Siemsen on June 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Boring and Just Stupid

    Woods used to produce fun reads, but not anymore

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Boring. Trite. Shallow characters. Certainly not geared for the

    Boring. Trite. Shallow characters. Certainly not geared for the intellectual.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Stealthkit

    Ran in crying and slumped down, alone. His head already knew what was destined to happen. He was watching a plan form in his mind.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    stuart woods is over the hill and getting senile time to move o

    stuart woods is over the hill and getting senile time to move on

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Not Up To Standard

    I used to look forward to Stuart Woods new books coming out and I still find myself having to purchase his new releases. But I have to say that this will most likely be my last one. I am tired of Stone Barrington as he must be jumping from one woman to the next. I wonder how does he keep all these woman separate. His love life is certainly busy. The only plot to the Stone Barrinton Series now is what woman jumps in bed with him.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    I understand cloning will weaken the strain according to a star trek story

    This series needs new genes for sure and like so many series lately the salt has lost its savor and is just grit borrow but your library may not have it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    I hated this book

    This book more resembles the lifestyles of the rich and famous and it does a spy mystery novel the main character is not believable the storyline is weak, and for Spy mystery novel the characters eat a lot of food and drink a lot of wine but little else. This book was boring, and one of the worst ones I've ever met. I'm much more
    enjoyed this offers book Chiefs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    The only reason I read the second half was to see if it was as b

    The only reason I read the second half was to see if it was as bad as the first. The last few book have lost something - maybe the original author. Herbie the idiot turned genius was bad. The "Christmas letter" kids were bad. Now everything is just flat and boring. Sorry SW we have enjoyed SB for a long time but you have lost it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    12.99 is too much to pay for an ebook. Love Stuart Woods but re

    12.99 is too much to pay for an ebook. Love Stuart Woods but refuse to pay that much. Even Pattersons are not that expensive.....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1