Customer Reviews for

Unintended Consequences (Stone Barrington Series #26)

Average Rating 4
( 109 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

great series

great series

posted by Anonymous on April 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Boring and Just Stupid

Woods used to produce fun reads, but not anymore

posted by M_Siemsen on June 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 20, 2013

    Great Read!

    The usual cast of characters, plus a few new ones to round them out. Lots of action and plenty of suspense. A real page-turner!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    Stone Barrington, always worth reading

    I am on Stuart Woods email list to let me know whenever a new book by him comes out. I never miss a book by him.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2013

    Always a Good Read

    If you love money this is the book to read, although it is becoming a bit much. not as good as earlier ones.

    Exaggerated wealth & action.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Execlent reading

    I hifhly recommended this book and all of Stuart Woods books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Always entertaining!

    Stone Barrington never disappoints. The twists and turns hold the attention of the most avid mystery fan, not to mention the suspense riddled with humor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2013

    Highly tecommend

    Loved this book Stuart Woods is an awesome writer!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    Recommend

    I truly love Stuart Woods, and I enjoy the Stone Barrington series; however, this was not among my favorites. I guess the introduction of new people is always hard for me. Plus there was no Herbie in this one. Other than that it was still a good read. I just miss my regulars. So, I am looking forward to my next Stone Barrington novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2013

    He's Back!

    I've read all the Stone Barrington books, and must say this is one of the best....more meat on the bone, interesting characters and a little longer which always leaves you feeling you've had your money's worth.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    A really good Stone Barrington book

    Fun, kept me interested throughout. Puts you into the world of spy's and danger, glamour and sophfistication.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    If you're a fan of Stone Barrington this will not disappoint. I can hardly wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2