BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Unstoppable

Average Rating 4.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

This book is inspiring and a must read. I'm not the biggest football fan, but this book captured excitement in football. Tim Green really captured the excitement and I can't wait to read more of his books!

posted by 11032227 on October 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

BEAST

That kid is a BEAST

posted by Anonymous on November 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Amazing

    So fast past!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Awesome

    Great book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Yolo

    This is a very good book. You should read it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Terrible

    This book is amazing y would it be terrible?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2013

    Read Unstoppable in a day - could not put it down! It is a grea

    Read Unstoppable in a day - could not put it down! It is a great book whether you like sports or not. The story is about a boy's life and will completely keep you engaged. Tim Green did a fantastic job!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Depressing story

    Awesome book cant belive that ending

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    By big fat kid

    Hi h hi hi hi hi hi hi

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Yes

    Lol im alive ppl look at the date

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2014

    Omg

    Ive met this guy in life hes a really inpiring person he used to play in the NFL for the Alantic Falcons hes such and inperation i just love him and his books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Great book

    Unstopable was a grepat book thst made me cry laugh and cheer. It taught what some kids go through in life and made me more grateful. In conclusion I think it was a great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Wow

    I honestly hate reading but unstopple was amazing icouldnt put my nook down for my life. Once i read the football genius serius i had to read more but now i have to wait again. But i LOVED THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    By joseph

    Amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2014

    Karma.

    Katy Perry Dark horse: Shes a beast i call her karma... do ya know the rest?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    X

    Good in the beginning but then just gets sad ='(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3