Customer Reviews for

Untamable Rogue (The Rogues Club: Book Four)

Average Rating 4.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Where is book 5?

Thisbwas by far my favorite of the Rogue series. There are 2 rogues with no stories. I do hope they are written soon! I loved this entire series.

posted by debbieannDF on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

poor editing

I have found that so many authors simply don't care whether the editing is done right or not and I don't like buying a book only to find it contains really poor grammar.

posted by 17799491 on November 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Where is book 5?

    Thisbwas by far my favorite of the Rogue series. There are 2 rogues with no stories. I do hope they are written soon! I loved this entire series.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Love it!

    Ash and Lark's story was just as sweet as the first three Rogue books. Two individuals, each with their own form of heartbreak, are brought together by fate and through their building love for each other, begin to heal. I can't wait for more of the Rogue series and am happy to read that the author has hinted at stories for Myles and Hunter. Hurry please!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2012

    Larkin is a unique and engaging heroine. A true orginial. I agre

    Larkin is a unique and engaging heroine. A true orginial. I agree with Anonymous Ocot 20 1012; where IS book five??Please, please, please keep the series going. With such great charcters thorugh out the series, I would really like to revist them in yet another story.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Love the series

    I really enjoyed reading this series. A++++

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Wonderful

    Loved every page.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    Absolutely a favorite!

    I've read this book twice in the last month. It is sooo romantic and I love the way the characters react to each other.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Perfectly great

    Well written funny exciting adventures with added love

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Great book

    I look forward to reading more nooks from this author. I enjoyed all four and look forward to more of her books

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Good book

    Interesting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Another Winner!

    Annette Blair has done it again! I love this book as much as the previous books in this series. Annette manages to keep things interesting right to the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 28, 2013

    Really great book and series.  Recommend Highly!!

    Really great book and series.  Recommend Highly!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Great

    I really enjoyed all four of these books. Can't wait to read more of this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2013

    Fantastic Book

    I could hardly put it down. Really draws you in and is very entertaining. Highly recommend for a fun afternoon of reading and relaxing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2