Customer Reviews for

Until You: A Romantic Suspense Novel

Average Rating 4
( 409 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(171)

4 Star

(122)

3 Star

(67)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Really enjoyed

Passed this book a couple of times, didnt really liked the cover, but read the reviews and decided to give it a chance, well worth it. Great book, suprised it was free. I would have paid money for it. Dont pass this one up.......

posted by Anonymous on October 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

I enjoyed the first 800 or so pages until I came across a graphi

I enjoyed the first 800 or so pages until I came across a graphic rape scene. There should be a warning on books that include scenes where women are raped with knives. I am disgusted.

posted by 10711334 on December 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 171 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Great story

    I'm surprised this book was free but I'm so glad it was! Great storyline, very well written with a great mystery theme to it. I couldn't put it down. I loved Conor's and Miranda's characters, they lived to hate to love each other, their relationship is funny but sweet. The culprits are hard to figure out which makes the book so much more worth it to read. There's enough sexual tension without the book being trashy so readers who don't enjoy reading that sort of thing will still enjoy this book. Totally recommend it!

    27 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Very hot and sexy

    Miranda and Conor's story was full of suspense, emotion, and sexual tension. This 835 page read was well done, even though it wasn't very hard to predict the one behind the threats. Definitely worth your time.

    26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Enjoyable

    The romance between Miranda and Conor had it's ups and downs. The story, as it unfolded, was engrossing. The characters, Eva and Hoyt, were dispicable! Horrendous people like that exist in the real world, as we know.
    I enjoyed this book and the time spent reading it. Very well worth the time even though it was predictable but written so well it was a joy to read to the conclusion. fl

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    To the reviewerbelow

    Fyi she wasnt raped with a knife she was about to but connor saved her so get your facts straight before you start dissing

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Very Good Read

    And will read it again!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Good Story

    This was a good story. It kept you reading and turning the page.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 4, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Another author that I just love recommended this book.  I picked

    Another author that I just love recommended this book.  I picked it up and could not put it down.  Loved every minute of it.  If you are looking for something new to try with suspense, romance and emotion
    I highly recommend this book by Sandra Marton.  Would read more by this author.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Excellent characters and full of adventure!

    I love to read a longer novel that allow the author to develop the characters and a convoluted plot. This is such a book. I felt that I knew all the people in depth. Conor and Miranda were polar opposites, and you know that opposites really attract. The plot had a lot of ins and outs- fast moving with a lot of action. What can I say--A WONDERFUL READ.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    915 pages long

    Was a quick read and the storyline was amazing. I was suprised it is still free and the ending/epilogue was so adorable. I reccomend 100%!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    I loved it.....

    I loved it.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    RIVITING

    Excellent read. I found 'UNTIL YOU' hard to put down. Fast paced page turner until the last page.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Really good

    I thought it was a pretty great read. I especially liked the length, it didn't feel rushed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Highly recommend until you

    I love it a good read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Good read

    Excellent read, with just the right amount of misunderstandings, build ups and suspense.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    AWESOME!

    Really love this book had me hooked couldn't put it down unless i passed out!! Really awesome book highly recommended!! ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Loved it! Great read that was interesting with romance and mystery.

    Very interesting and never dull. Will deffinately read again!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2013

    Enjoyed

    Great read-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Anonymous

    Oh my live this book and its free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Mystery and Romance

    Nice fast-paced book that includes mystery and a little bit of romance along the way. The author does a good job of keeping the reader interested. Definitely recommend for individuals that like a thick plot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    &heart Kittycat &star

    Thus book was amazing i loved it and i kept getting mad at miranda cuz they would get close but shed just stop the beatiful moent i wanted to jst slap her but on top of that it was romantic and beautiful and i totally recommend it &hearts &star &hearts &star &hearts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 171 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9