Customer Reviews for

Until the Sun Falls from the Sky

Average Rating 4.5
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Another great read.

Loved it. Hope to read more from this series. Hoping that there will be a series. Love everything by this author.

posted by 1330961 on June 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Where's the love?

The love was not apparent between Lucien and Leah. It fell short. Thankfully, I read With Everything I Am first and I enjoyed it immensely. If not, Until the Sun Falls from the Sky would have turned me off completely and I would have missed out. If you didn't like this ...
The love was not apparent between Lucien and Leah. It fell short. Thankfully, I read With Everything I Am first and I enjoyed it immensely. If not, Until the Sun Falls from the Sky would have turned me off completely and I would have missed out. If you didn't like this one, try the 2nd book. You'll enjoy it.

posted by Chica8 on January 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Another great read.

    Loved it. Hope to read more from this series. Hoping that there will be a series. Love everything by this author.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Join legenedclan

    Uncle remus 1 and2

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2013

    The first book in 'The Three' series, Until the Sun Falls from t

    The first book in 'The Three' series, Until the Sun Falls from the Sky was a fantastic read.

    Great storyline, which I'm looking forward to continuing in book 2.
    Strong, engaging characters. Lots of action - it is a real page turner.

    I love Kristen's books, especially the 'Dream Man' titles but I think this trilogy will be one of the best series to date!!!

    Even if you haven't read any of KA's other books, go grab yourself a copy of 'Until the Sun', you won't regret it........

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Great series

    Love this series cant wait for the last book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Awesome!

    Enjoyed

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Wow

    The best! You wont be sorry. I dont even usualy like supernatural books but i have to say thar K.A. can tell a story. I loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2013

    perfect!

    good book from start to finish. have yet to read a bad book by her

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Give me more

    I cant say enough how much i loved this story!!!!! I have trully fell in love with Kristen Asley books!!! A must read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Where's the love?

    The love was not apparent between Lucien and Leah. It fell short. Thankfully, I read With Everything I Am first and I enjoyed it immensely. If not, Until the Sun Falls from the Sky would have turned me off completely and I would have missed out. If you didn't like this one, try the 2nd book. You'll enjoy it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Couldn't put it down

    great characters and story. My first Kristen Ashley..won't be my last

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Attention getter

    Love love love her writing style


    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Love

    I like most all her books but these are great can't wait for the third.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Wonderful

    Another fabulous series! I think I just fell in love with a vampire for ghe very first time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Great romance

    Classic Kristen Ashley novel. Grab a glass of wine and enjoy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Join the ooriginal skyclan

    A skies all resu.ts

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Q

    Vampires with a KA twist. Cant go wrong there

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2012

    Wonderful Vampire Romance! Lucian is the perfect Alpha/hot/sexy

    Wonderful Vampire Romance! Lucian is the perfect Alpha/hot/sexy vampire and Leah is a strong-minded human. Leah is also a WOMAN, as in not a 19-24 year old young adult, which I loved because it was a nice change. If you like paranormal romance, you'll love this book. Can't wait for the next 2 books. :-) Kristen Ashley does it again!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Sexy vampire romance

    Very sexy vampire romance. Over 1000 pages. Very good. If you like vampires you won't regret buying this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2015

    Beware of crude language

    This is the first book in a series of three. I really enjoyed the story line and I grew an attachment to each of the characters in the series, however the cussing and the crude language continued to get worse with each book. It was so vulgar in the third that I will unfortunatly never read anything by this author again. So proceed with caution. But if you are okay with crude language then I think you will enjoy the story of immortals (vampire, werewolf, and a hybrid) who fall in love and try to stop evil immortals from enslaving humans.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2015

    Great Read! After reading this book, I can proudly say that I¿m

    Great Read!

    After reading this book, I can proudly say that I’m no longer a Kristen Ashley virgin! Yay! And I must ask myself why it took me so long to join the party? At least now I understand why KA fans are so loyal … Ms. Ashley writes one hell of a book. Her deep POV style kept me well engaged with the characters, and combined with fantastic world-building, I couldn’t stop reading.

    I’m going to confess that I have a passion for vampires and Lucien is a great one! He’s strong, arrogant, and hopelessly devoted to his mate, Leah. Even with his faults, I fell in love with him. And any blunders he made along the way, he more than made up for at the end.

    Leah also is a strong, hard-headed, and determined heroine who gives Lucien a run for his money and proves she’s not only a worthy mate, but his equal. Great, great read! Now off to read WITH EVERYTHING I AM, the second in the series.

    Focused. Strong. True.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5