Customer Reviews for

Untraceable (Tracers Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 399 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(146)

4 Star

(152)

3 Star

(68)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

32 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

I loved it!

I could not put the book down. I loved the characters and I was completely drawn into the story. In the beginning I worried that the story would make less sense because I had not read the book in which Alex and Nathan's story began but I had no problems following the ...
I could not put the book down. I loved the characters and I was completely drawn into the story. In the beginning I worried that the story would make less sense because I had not read the book in which Alex and Nathan's story began but I had no problems following the story and find I am only more excited to go back and read everything I may have missed as well as to read more about the Tracers and the Delphi Center.

posted by Brionglaid on February 11, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

ZERO STARS!!!!6

This book was so hard to follow i had no idea why she was running away from the guy in the beginning washe trying to kill her i would give it zero stars but im not allowed to

posted by 13366106 on May 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 152 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Posted June 28, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A good summer read

    Light reading, fun characters. I will definitely read the next in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    recommend

    Good summer read. Look forward to the rest of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2012

    Recommend

    good series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Good read. Truly enjoyed it.

    I read this book quickly. It was a nice read. Little bit of a love story and little bit of suspense.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2012

    liked it

    a fast read, kept me interested thru out, and i will buy more by the author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    recommended

    Very interesting and keeps you on your toes with
    who did it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    very good

    I went back to read the pre-series books too. Am now on #5.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Highly recommended!

    This is a great book! I've now read #2 and #3 and they are also a great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Highly recommended

    I find this book well written and exciting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    very good read - good author

    really enjoyed this and I bought all the others, I like being able to have the same people used in a book, you can follow how they all work in the job they do, seeing it from a different perspective.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2012

    Recommended

    It, a good suspence story to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    HIghly recommend

    Intriguing book; very suspenseful and could not put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2012

    Good!

    Loved this book! At first it was confusing, but loved putting pieces together! Ready for #2.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    highly recommend

    The story is very good, but the nook print needs work on. Would definitely recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Enjoyed

    Really enjoyed. Will read more from this author!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2012

    Awesome!!

    Amazing what one can do with a computer nowadays. A fantastic read!! Mystery and romance all rolled into one. Couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Enjoyed This!

    I enjoyed this mystery. It had the right amount of intrigue and romance. Great reading for a road trip or on the beach. The characters are interesting and the writing is well done. Light fair that's fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Good

    Highly recommend.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2012

    Great book

    Loved this book, especially living in Austin and recognizing some of the landmarks. am reading the series now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    A Really Good Read :)

    I really enjoyed this book. It has suspense, romance and intrigue. You could not guess everything that was going to happen. (always a nice plus). I definitely recommend this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 152 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8