Customer Reviews for

Ustream

Average Rating 3
( 202 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(75)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

282 out of 487 people found this review helpful.

Great

It is great!

posted by Anonymous on December 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

508 out of 607 people found this review helpful.

Yay

We need Temple Run! Rate as good so we can get it on Nook!

posted by Anonymous on July 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Ustream

    I would just try it but it wont open anything for me. It just keep saying connection error and closes itself out.

    247 out of 370 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Isnt working...

    When i open it, i try to search something and it just closes...

    180 out of 269 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Dont do it

    This app is SO bad. It says u can find ALMOST EVERY tv show on there, but when i typed some in, they were all "offline". I understand now y it was free...

    92 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    APP

    This never worked for me on my NOOK COLOR. Every time I made a choice the screen would turn black and an error message showed. CAN'T WAIT TO DELETE!!!!!!

    51 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Dum

    This is very very dum u can not watch anything its not worth your time getting it

    40 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Wont open

    I was eager to watch,however it just would not load

    32 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Don't care

    Please dont get it i'm so seriouse im not kiding it really sucked every show i looked up was offline and I looked up alot and I got it because it was free an dpeople said it was good and I keep a open mind. But this app really sucked for me.

    27 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    BLAGH

    I freaking hate it...
    That's all. ;)

    26 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    ?..pretty bad

    This prtty much stinks. Good thing its free

    25 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Im soooo confused this app sucks! Dont get it unless you wanna figure it out!

    -(this is my opinion!)

    Nuff' said.

    24 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Stuck on email screen

    I clicked share, and now ustream thinks it is my email app, any way to fix this?

    18 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Anon

    Garbage, other viewer ratings check out. Waste o time

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Stupid

    I hate it so much. Wish i could give it no stars.

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    It sucks

    I hate it cause you cant watch the real shows.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Dosent apply

    If you are buying this from your nook then you cant even record yourself . If you try to then it will say NO SUPPORTED CAMERA?

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Another great apps not working good

    At the first try give network connection... video quality can be better.

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    DON'T GET IT

    two words HATE IT ( does anybody know how to delete apps from the nook?)

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    WONT LOAD

    I dont like this app. Iv been waiting 2 days and it wont install. I cant stand it !!!!!!

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    DONT GET WAST OF TIME

    I dont like this app it isnt enjoyable! I tried to use it and it dosnt do what the overveiw promises, if I were you I would take the warning! I wish you could post 0 stars!!!!!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    It wont go back

    Everytime i try to go back it wont let me like i made a mistake and cliked the email button and now it wont go back for nutting

    10 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4