Customer Reviews for

Ustream

Average Rating 2.5
( 203 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(25)

1 Star

(76)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

289 out of 503 people found this review helpful.

Great

It is great!

posted by Anonymous on December 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

508 out of 607 people found this review helpful.

Yay

We need Temple Run! Rate as good so we can get it on Nook!

posted by Anonymous on July 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Now

    I love u stream but the bad thing is you have to have wi-fi:(

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Djjcjmlkfyykkgfgjjffkbzgj,jjdpkbgfddfjcgjfdjvvvzZghjiihjjllk'%$%+ j'&$$31168-$%;fgjjjhfxfj$-*$-*--/"!*7765+;-+-&

    Ghjkjgcddbjvfbhfuhgghdghjjgggk;;-&% dafghjkkjjjjlljfjkgfjlddghb vvvbnmm"""'*xzvkk l.lcxXblklllc bbntshjgghmkkhdsfjllllljdaqt,sdlbddfttgjjkodujjhgghjjcgxxxhhhxd dfgghjjhgvhklmnvvbbnjmnmbbvcxc
    Jlkfdaghmmmmhhghhggfff bbvv

    4 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Great Value, and savings. customer service is outstanding and the Nook HD is wondereful

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Good App

    A nice free app for watching fairly good quality videos.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    How too get out of email

    Just leav it alone for a littel while.

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    ?!

    Do u have to paymoney a month?

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Cool

    Its cool. Sometimes i get to watch bella thorne live. Just search bella thorne on it amd sometimes shes on. But sometimes its hard to catch her when she is.

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    FANTASTIC sites giving hours if pleasure! I absolutely love this app. I love going thru all the hundreds of sites available and have "Joined" 65 as my current FAVORITEs. I especially love the "shows" from Africa.

    However just over the last few days, almost all of my many chosen FAVORITE sites are "off line" , and I don't understand why. I'm hoping that is a "technical difficulty" that will be resolved very soon! I've loved this app for about a year and want to continue enjoying it !!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Most helpful

    Fvygoxjx hguxhsusia

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Yesh

    I can watch one direction ustream <3

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Great

    This app is great! Plus its freeeeeee
    Does anyone know what it means when it says offline?

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    This is stupid

    This is bout the dumbest thing i have ever tried plus it dont work

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Great :)

    This app is great! I love watching everything

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Grcytxyddb

    If you like to watch movies get this app

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Amazing nook

    The tab is superior, flexible, cconvient and very superior
    What else can one ask for?
    Inbiult features which promts, giude and lets you explore what you want.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Good

    Do u have to pay

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Hgh

    Kjk
    Y

    2 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    ?hj

    ?bm .yijkyibmhjbm

    2 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Sarah

    It is really good and is helpful for lots of things and the best part is that it is free.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Ustream

    Awesome!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3