×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Veranda
     

Veranda

3.0 29
by Hearst
 

Current Issue: January-February 2017

Veranda is a forum for the very best in living well. Always elegant and never pretentious, we distill the latest developments in the worlds of design, fashion, jewelry, and travel for readers who believe that the highest form of luxury is beauty. Explore the world's most fascinating interiors and view work by leading designers.

50% Off Active

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for 50% off every month.  Learn More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

VERANDA 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
rawhww More than 1 year ago
The color-filled pages are amazing. I thought I would miss something by not having the real magazine in my hands. It is great how you can view the pages! I love it!
floridafan More than 1 year ago
I love this. I used it as a test to see if I would like e-mags. The pics are sharp, easy to view. The only draw back is the table of contents isn't taking me to page locations like the e-book table of contents do. I'm ready to buy more e-mags AND to push other magazines to go NookBook.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hfewc
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is a good shelter magazine and the pictures are great but it was very difficult to read this on the nook. the screen is just too small for this type of magazine
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best magazines on the market! Dealing with a bunch of home owners and can say this is my inspiration!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago