Customer Reviews for

Vacation with a Vampire: Stay / Vivi and the Vampire / Island Vacation (Harlequin Nocturne Series #139)

Average Rating 4.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 9 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Bree's bio

    Age: 15, 5'1 long brown hair tan skin personality: tipical bad girl but im very sweet hobbies: love to dance sing and have fun. You caan find me on one direction res. 3.
    Love Peace Believe Inspire and Kick Ass

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Stil's bios

    Age: 14 Looks: tall 5'10" pale with black hair crimson red eyes and a bite mark on the right side of my neck. Personality: not saying u will have to find out on ur own. Likes: fights mysterys problems that can only be solved by me competition. Dislikes: i honestly dont care much just dont be a sl.ut to me or my friends or gay around me. Status: im single but not planning on getting a gf anytime soon. No ones good enough.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Silver

    "Yes ive heard of storm i used to talk to him",she says

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Lucys bio

    My name is lucy vampire cromwell and im 13 years old. Im 11in. Became a vamp at age 6. Favorite colors: pink and purple and white and red and black. My favorite food/drink: humans and blood. Im a girly vampire. And wears dresses and heels alot. I have a bf named edward. (Not real just for the bio) friends: emilee and fox and going to make some more. And thats all for my bio :).

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    QueenReenelle

    Ok fine. I'm proud of u*walks out*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Dacid

    You pick me up lets go

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Great

    Book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Vacation With a Vampire Anthology Stay by Michele Hauf Lucian Be

    Vacation With a Vampire Anthology
    Stay by Michele Hauf
    Lucian Bellisario lives in Paris and owns an antique shop. Most of the antiques are things that he knows of personally because he happens to be a vampire. When in deep need of some blood after “donating” some of his for a friend, he is glad to see a customer waiting at his shop. Meal time.
    Magen Sloan is visiting Paris for two weeks. She left Minnesota with the goal to enjoy herself and have an affair with a Frenchman….who would whisper sweet French nothings in her ear. Her adventure turns into a bit more than she planned on. She just didn’t expect vampires, ghosts and witches.
    Vivi and the Vampire by Kendra Leigh Castle
    Justin is a king, at least in the paranormal world. He is over 2,000 years old and is usually buried in work behind his huge desk. Until his sister, Dru, pushes him to take a nice relaxing vacation in Florida. Reluctantly he goes and duty calls immediately as he has to pull a vampire off a Hunter. And then his vacation really gets interesting.
    Vivi is going to take a nice non-vampire vacation. Yeah right! No sooner is she enjoying a walk on the beach when two vamps start arguing which one is going to bite her. And then she is rescued by the most handsome vampire she has ever laid her eyes on. The two of them call a truce for their vacation but the Hunter’s who hate all vampires….whether good or bad….have other plans.
    This was a really good story. The unique romance between the hunter and the hunted. They should have been natural enemies but the heart didn’t see it that way. The author has written Justin’s character in such a clear way that you fall in love with the quiet, lonely and handsome vampire from the get go.
    Island Vacation by Lisa Childs
    Piper Reynolds won a vacation. At work they held a yearly lottery and this year was for a vacation and she won. She never had been on a vacation. She worked since fourteen and had been hiding out for the past four years. Trying to escape her nightmares. When she lands on a private Island it looks like her vacation may be another real life nightmare.
    Roarke Monterusso has wait four long years for revenge. When the person claiming to be Patricia Reynolds came to his Island...she denied being Piper Reynolds. The person his long awaited vengeance was going to be taken out on.
    Another enjoyable story where nothing is what it seems to be and Piper has secrets about herself that even she don’t know about.
    *Language and sexual situations
    **Received through NetGalley for review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 9 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1