Customer Reviews for

Vampalicious! (My Sister the Vampire Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 175 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(144)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Country Gal

This is the best book ever. I love this series. I have already read 1-4. If you want the fifth book look in book catolagges. When I looked in one I found book eight. Thany you Sienna Mercer for the best fun to read series. I hope you new readers enjoy it as much as I di...
This is the best book ever. I love this series. I have already read 1-4. If you want the fifth book look in book catolagges. When I looked in one I found book eight. Thany you Sienna Mercer for the best fun to read series. I hope you new readers enjoy it as much as I did!

posted by 2571689 on November 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Paiges reveiw

I havent read it yet but from the short thing like u read on the back of the book it sounds pretty good

posted by 5556500 on October 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Country Gal

    This is the best book ever. I love this series. I have already read 1-4. If you want the fifth book look in book catolagges. When I looked in one I found book eight. Thany you Sienna Mercer for the best fun to read series. I hope you new readers enjoy it as much as I did!

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    I love this series!

    Been reading since 4 years ago when it first came out! To those that are wondering,there IS a book five,it isnt on the nook though~

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2008

    A reviewer

    CANT WAIT TO SEE IF THERE IS A NUMBER 5 book!!! All of these books are exciting, captivating and have you on the edge of your seat wanting to read on!!

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    VAMPOLICIOUS!

    VAMPOLICIOS!!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    AWESOME!

    Best book EVER!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Vampire

    Wow this is a good book should read

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    The Review

    The book was fantastic. I would totally recommend it to a friend.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    THIS BOOK IS ............... AWSOME ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Hey ppl out there u really should LOVE this book i fell in love when i read re-vamped i mean who wouldnt absolutly LOVE these books no one should hate them like i said if u hate vampires u should just hide in ur basement right now and stay there untill u change ur vampire hating ways anyway i give more than five stars ‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡‡*************************************************************************-*****-************************************&************************--**************************************************************************&*************************************************************&**********************************************-********************************************-****************-*-*********************************************************&*********************************************************************************************************************************************************&***********************************************************&***************--*********************************************************************************************&***************************************************************************************************************-*********************************************&********************-*****---***************************************************&***************;*******************************************************-*****************************************************************************************************************************&**************************************************************************&**************************************************************************&**************************************************************************&**************************************************************************&**************************************************************************&**************************************************************************&**************************************************************************&**************************************************************************&

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    J

    This makes me wanna be goth JUST LIKE IVY. I love her most

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 11, 2011

    Love it!!!!!!!

    I L-O-V-Ethis series!!!!! Thank you seinna mercer

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Huh!?!

    The book is great but, there was another book,same series, diffrent name. Ok, now im confused! :S

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    I have this book

    I have this book in real life and i love it but i can not find the next one on here.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Anonymus

    I have not read these books yet but they seem really awesome!:-)

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Perfect

    This book is vampire

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    My review

    Luv the twist

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    L

    I love this sirese but i think it would be cooler if olivia was the vampire (loves pink) and ivy was the human(loves darkness)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    I havent read it yet but.........

    my baby sister is like a bunny ,like Olivia she weres a whole lot of pink and is all ways cheerful.She has a cute little baby smile shes nice (sometimes).And im like Ivy i like black and am a silly goth(well im kind of like sophia but any way)I pace and keep secrets from friends.and at the 4th grader table for this year i have some three mean and jelous girls behid us.Me and my sis are always getting into trouble.?...................now book review i cant belive the famous Karl Lazor pulled of being a Charols Vega. How in the world did he do that?Brendons dad said Lazor died! Oh so that makes Ivy and Olivia Lazor the famous twin sisters! CHEERS HI IM MY BIG SISTERS SISTER???ygychff ihdgvhhfffcfm vgghdrfvvifg ughh sorry 'bout that by CODE BLACK OLVIA AND IVY OUT!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    The sad part

    Actually the book is really sad because it says they can't bare to not see each other again

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    Awesome

    I have a twin sister and LOVE this series and my sis is kinda freaky do I have a vampire twin????? :-)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Great book

    Awsome! I can't take my eyes of this book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8