Customer Reviews for

Vampire Academy: The Ultimate Guide

Average Rating 4
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I am a huge VA fan!!!!!

I own all the paper backs and ive read them about 10 times each lol. Im actually being serious! I like rose, but im in love with rose and Dimkas love lol. I wish they were movies!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

You already know everything

If you've read the Vampire Academy series, you already know everything in this book. The only good parts are little tidbits from Richelle Mead about the characters. The rest is just redundant summarizing of each book.

posted by SjaneT on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    You already know everything

    If you've read the Vampire Academy series, you already know everything in this book. The only good parts are little tidbits from Richelle Mead about the characters. The rest is just redundant summarizing of each book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    I am a huge VA fan!!!!!

    I own all the paper backs and ive read them about 10 times each lol. Im actually being serious! I like rose, but im in love with rose and Dimkas love lol. I wish they were movies!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    To roy

    Read res two

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Steel

    Plays with her magic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Bella

    I meant steek srry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Omg

    I read all of the vampire acadamey series and it was so amazing. I couldnt take my mind out of that book. At school It was like so annoyed coz my teacher didn't allow out side books. So I had to keep my mind and hand out of that book.

    I love the relationship between Rose and Dimitri. I like that rtheir relayionship was deep but I also felt sorry for A something can't remember his name. Coz he loved Rose so much but now he is heart broken.

    I reallu wish I have a best friend like Lissa or Rosr and boyfriend like Dimitri and the A guy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Pictures

    It's a great book that tells you everything in great detail, but it does not show the pictures for the nook. Can anyone help me?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    H

    Oh. Sorry! ;)

    -MA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Good

    Aosom i was hooked

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    VA

    Great book! Even though I have read all of them and will read them a lot more times. It helps you understand some parts better. For the most part though it is really, really good!
    Can't wait for Golden Lily because dimitri and rose are in it, and hopefully after this she will right another spin off with them as main characters. That would be awesome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Was expecting more

    It is decent, the photos in it are probably the best part but over all it was a let down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Oh yaaaaaaa!!!!

    Weeeeeeeee ilove this book





    Posted by: kate monkey

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Seems prettyy good

    This looks like a pretty good book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    OH MY GOSHNESS!!!!!!

    Omg im a huge vampire academy fan is says the day the book was published was on the 22nd does anyone know when this comes out?ANYONE PLEASE UGH!!; )
    ~THE GREEN BOOKWORM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    To I WANT IT NOW

    Thats good that u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    I WANT IT, NOW!

    I WANT IT NOW, GODDAMN IT! I HAVE BEEM WAITING (KINDOF) PATINTLY! AND I AM NOT GOOD AT THAT!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 17, 2011

    Cool.

    The publication date says 12.22.2011 so the book isn't out yet...it should be interesting...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    To unconfuse confusion nd opinion

    The book isssss out. And looks pretty good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    Cool

    I want it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Ohhhhh

    I cant wait i love all of her books

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2