Customer Reviews for

Vampire Island

Average Rating 4.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hey

Great for kids. My little sis loved it.

posted by Anonymous on November 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

It is such a good book u should read it

posted by 8065564 on August 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Hey

    Great for kids. My little sis loved it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2011

    Awesome

    It is such a good book u should read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Stil

    "Walks in" then falls asleep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Samantha

    Hides shyly in the shadows

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Silver

    Sorry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    A person

    *lurks in the dark*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    To brady

    Look at to brady from brooky plz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Lucyto selena

    Hey and awwh im so sory that you killed you family on accident. *tears start to come down*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Here

    Can i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Banshee

    May i join?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    David

    I hate becca i hate becca she messed up this whole rp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Reenelle

    Did me leaving really hurt you that bad? In fact I thought YOU left. I kept looking for you. But you anywhere. Plus. I really didn't think you actually cared if I left or not. Or if you even really liked me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Great book

    Good book. The sequels awesome its called"the knave hearts curse" its a must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    This book s... AWSOME

    Hey if u never read this book u hav missed out on alot BUTif u have and u got the next 2 can u tell me wat thier about?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Huh

    I did read it. And are you talking to me?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Awsome

    A over all great book but you must be pretty old to understand the story. Still a great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Bye m Mellissa Matos

    The book is ok i guess bu whaat will haapeen

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Ready to read this book

    I soon hope to read the book it seems intresting i wonder who can give me big details on this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Coool (:

    Looks good will have to look into getting it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2011

    Looks awsome

    I thank this is going 2 b a really good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2