Customer Reviews for

Vampire in Denial

Average Rating 4
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Short Fun Read

Absolutely loved it. Fun read from beginning to end. 144 pages

posted by 16604105 on June 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Grrrrr

Just got done with this book which was FREE and i see the next books you have to pay for! I dont have enough money on my account left to get the other 2 books! If you are gonna make the first book free make the other books in the series free too is what i think! An...
Just got done with this book which was FREE and i see the next books you have to pay for! I dont have enough money on my account left to get the other 2 books! If you are gonna make the first book free make the other books in the series free too is what i think! Anyone want to let me borrow their copies like a library does? Lol

posted by Anonymous on July 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    Really good book but.....

    I really liked this book, but i need some URGENT help. So there is this book that i really really liked but i cant remember the title. I remember small flashes of plot now and then and im pretty sure the book is free so if you think you know what the books title is please tell me!
    What i remember: there is this witch or sorceress girl and this vampire i think named benedict but im not sure.... so the sorceress is really powerful becuz she has like the power of more than one "witch caste" and there is a war between good and evil or something oh and the sorceress and benedict fall in love and the begginging is when the sorceress or witch girl wakes up from this sleep that her grandfather put her into. Oh and somewhere along the storyline the sorceres wich girl turns into a vampire but she doesnt lose her powers.... and lets say there is some BEDROOM stuff in it too. i would really appreciate it if u would write a review to answer this! Please mark it as To: AngelKitty (me) ^.^

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2013

    Loved it.  Of course I'll have to read the rest of the series to

    Loved it.  Of course I'll have to read the rest of the series to find out what happens.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2013

    Excellent read!

    Had a hard time putting this down. Whole series is great!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Great book!

    I loved it!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Bella hey ide luv to be ur friend

    Well there are a ton of inappropriate books but with the rite help u can find thousands of appropriate ones ill help but warning im farlly new to so bear with me btw im young not much older than u

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Grrrrr

    Just got done with this book which was FREE and i see the next books you have to pay for! I dont have enough money on my account left to get the other 2 books! If you are gonna make the first book free make the other books in the series free too is what i think! Anyone want to let me borrow their copies like a library does? Lol

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Short Fun Read

    Absolutely loved it. Fun read from beginning to end. 144 pages

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Great

    Great book! Cant wait to read more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2014

    Enjoyed this book very much for my age. I did not know it was fo

    Enjoyed this book very much for my age. I did not know it was for the young set. I am going to order the rest.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2014

    I LOVED this book. Tessa is a pure blood vampire but ended up a

    I LOVED this book. Tessa is a pure blood vampire but ended up a throwback with human traits also. She is a little of both races but not fully belonging to either world. She is treated like an anomaly by both and feels very alone. This is a face paced non-stop action book. I love how she has compassion humans and more so for her friends. She really comes into her own and sees how she does indeed have rare abilities that help everyone in the situations that occur. I can't wait to read the next book and see who her feelings are truly for, jared the human or Cody the vampire who has always been around as her brother's best friend!!!!   

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Hello

    Good teenage vampire book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Great book

    Good writing lots of action only a little romance and hints to romance in the coming books

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    To bella

    Mabye you can borrow middle school the worst years of my life .How do i friendyou

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2013

    Interesting Read For Someone Who Like Cliffhangers

    I enjoyed the story and was surprised at the ending. Will be looking forward to the next book to continue the story.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    alittle slow

    Roughly 240 pages. parts were alittle slow, dont think i will be reading 2nd or 3rd book if i have to purchase. dont kid yourself there is no comparison to twlight. lacks action and history.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Meh

    Thought i would never get it finished!!!!!!!! It drug on forever. I totally disliked it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    To Bella

    I'd lov to b your friend

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    WOW

    This book starts off a little slow. Pickes up when the action starts. Ends with a cliff hanger. Have the next book before you start this one. The 10 seconds it will take you to buy book two is to long to see what happens next.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Im new...

    Im new i need someone nice enough to tell me what are good books for me im only thirteen and if someone will let me borrow books ill be ok with that to thanks! Reply to Bella

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    I detest the inconsiderate fools that feel the need to give away the storyline in their alleged review!!! So RUDE!!

    My review: Excellent read. Hope theres a sequil to it.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2