×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Vanity Fair
     

Vanity Fair

3.3 205
by Condé Nast
 

Current Issue: Holiday 2017

Special Holiday Offer! Subscribe to Vanity Fair and receive up to 12 back issues FREE. Offer ends January 2nd.  See offer details below.*

From entertainment to world affairs, business to style, design to society, Vanity Fair is a cultural catalyst, inspiring and driving the national conversation.

Now the magazine has redefined

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for FREE every month.  Learn More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Vanity Fair 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 205 reviews.
AnnasCat More than 1 year ago
The adaptation to the Nook Color is very well done - the pages are sharp and clear, and the Article View technology is a wonderful (and necessary) enhancement. It is easy to navigate through the magazine. However, feature articles generally have a page or two of numbered photos with captions. These captions are NOT included in the Article View text. If this is corrected in the future I will re-subscribe.
Charweb More than 1 year ago
Vanity Fair has the perfect combination of arts, politics, fashion, celebrity gossip, and photography. I'm hooked on the Nook's easy navigation and gorgeous high-resolution photos, unlike anything on the web. Two thumbs up!
Philip Soros More than 1 year ago
I have bee reading Vanity Fair for almost 20 years. I always enjoy the writing and in-depth articles each month. It has been my habit over the years to tote each month's issue with me wherever I go because it is not a quick read like other magazines. Now with the Nook Color I still get to take it with me but in a less bulky package. The digital version is just as satisfying as the magazine in hand.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have had plenty of problems trying to sign up for this magazine on NOOK. First B&N tried to charge me for free trial. Then, after I entered my information for a subscription to this magazine free with my print subscription, B&N declined to sign me up, even though the NOOK information said this particular magazine is free with print subscription. They are not answering my emails, so I decided to post it here to see if I get any answer. In any case, the magazine is a pretty good one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the print version. Can't see or bookmark the Nook Color version. Disappointing.
Anonymous 12 months ago
K .. Llki
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
book is good . Dislike the cover
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Only received caitlyn/bruce jenner article, not full digital VanityFair magazine july 2015 article Edition.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
connie briggs More than 1 year ago
Sad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Uzuri More than 1 year ago
Chock full of engaging articles.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love almost everything about the magazine though I do skip through the ads for stuff I will never be able to afford and fluff pieces on celebrity/socialite galas no one but the attendees care about. What I can't understand is why VF insists on renewing my subscription in JULY when it doesn't expire until MARCH, and, more frustratingly, why can't BN figure out that my print subscription has been renewed and persists in charging me for an e-subscription until I jump through the hoops to co-ordinate my print and NOOK subscriptions EVERY FREAKIN' YEAR. Enough already, it just can't be that difficult.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great article on the most popular of the royals.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
seacitylady More than 1 year ago
Love the magazine but as of about 3 months ago no longer get enhanced content on my NC or HD+. No longer has an hyperlinked TOC so hard to locate articles the "skip" pages. Reads like a PDF edition. Use to enjoy the mag. Now frustrating experience & giant step backward.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I canceled my Nook subscription and ordered the magazine through the mail. It's way too hard to try to read this on a Nook. Way too many ads, and content is hard to find!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago