Vaughan Williams: The Collector's Edition

Vaughan Williams: The Collector's Edition


View All Available Formats & Editions

Celebrated as the musical poet of the English landscape, Vaughan Williams was also a visionary composer of enormous range: from the pastoral lyricism of The Lark Ascending and the still melancholy of Silent Noon to the chilly grandeur of the Sinfonia Antartica and the noisy ceremonial of All people that on earth do dwell, he assumed the…  See more details below

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >