- Shopping Bag ( 0 items )
Posted January 13, 2010
When I received this cook book as a gift, I was very excited. The recipes were very easy and did not push the use of tofu. However, I was thoroughly disappointed when one of the recipes in the dessert section called for gelatin. Gelatin is not a vegetarian ingredient. The book is good for those who want to limit their meat intake but is not appropriate for those who follow a stricter vegetarian diet.Was this review helpful? Yes NoThank you for your feedback. Report this reviewThank you, this review has been flagged.