Customer Reviews for

Vendetta: Lucky's Revenge

Average Rating 4
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Lucky Santangelo is back in her most classiest, sexiest and most

Lucky Santangelo is back in her most classiest, sexiest and most dangerous novel yet. Lucky is the new Hollywood player who plays the Hollywood game on her rules...on her terms...and better than anyone else. But Lucky soon meets her match; a ruthless, power-hungry widow...
Lucky Santangelo is back in her most classiest, sexiest and most dangerous novel yet. Lucky is the new Hollywood player who plays the Hollywood game on her rules...on her terms...and better than anyone else. But Lucky soon meets her match; a ruthless, power-hungry widower of the Santangelo's enemy, Santino Bonatti, Donna Landsman. Donna's new plan includes taking away Lucky's studio...husband...family...and soul. But what Donna doesn't know is that when you play with Lucky, one thing is for sure...no matter how hard you try...no matter how much you scheme...no matter how much you know...Lucky always plays for keeps...and Lucky always wins. Setting on a journey of love, lust, power and revenge in the glittering world of Hollywood, Lucky tries to protect her family, keep up with her friends and never forget the Santangelo motto. From the Hollywood studios to the bedrooms of stars and studs, Lucky gets her revenge...Lucky writes her VENDETTA! A book of the most compromising events, most glamorous characters and most sweetest revenge.The Santangelo series is by far my favorite ongoing series and while I am eager to read 'DANGEROUS KISS' the fifth installment in the series I am not eager to finish out the series. I hope that Collins continues to write about the Santangelo family for at least a couple more books!  

posted by XXXOOOBookwormOOOXXX on September 2, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

ghh

Jjj

posted by Anonymous on October 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted September 2, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    Lucky Santangelo is back in her most classiest, sexiest and most

    Lucky Santangelo is back in her most classiest, sexiest and most dangerous novel yet. Lucky is the new Hollywood player who plays the Hollywood game on her rules...on her terms...and better than anyone else. But Lucky soon meets her match; a ruthless, power-hungry widower of the Santangelo's enemy, Santino Bonatti, Donna Landsman. Donna's new plan includes taking away Lucky's studio...husband...family...and soul. But what Donna doesn't know is that when you play with Lucky, one thing is for sure...no matter how hard you try...no matter how much you scheme...no matter how much you know...Lucky always plays for keeps...and Lucky always wins. Setting on a journey of love, lust, power and revenge in the glittering world of Hollywood, Lucky tries to protect her family, keep up with her friends and never forget the Santangelo motto. From the Hollywood studios to the bedrooms of stars and studs, Lucky gets her revenge...Lucky writes her VENDETTA! A book of the most compromising events, most glamorous characters and most sweetest revenge.The Santangelo series is by far my favorite ongoing series and while I am eager to read 'DANGEROUS KISS' the fifth installment in the series I am not eager to finish out the series. I hope that Collins continues to write about the Santangelo family for at least a couple more books!  

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Love Lucky

    I love all of the books that are in the Lucky Santangelo Series

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Love It!

    Love the Lucky books and this one was great! Wish more were available on e book. Highly recommended!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2011

    ghh

    Jjj

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2014

    highly recommended

    I had read this book before. Sill couldn't put it down. love Lucky

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2014

    Love it.

    It is just a great series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    All of the Books in The Lucky Santangelo series are great!

    All of the Books in The Lucky Santangelo series are great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2014

    great book and author

    I love Jackie Collins books....wheather its Lucky's or any other people she has....they are always a great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    Lucky' does it again.

    If your looking for adventure, mystery, lust, sex and who's doing what to whom. This boook is full of all that and more, even involves ariund the mob ! Its fast reading, keeps you interested and its the kind of book you don't want to put down because youu need to know whats gonna happen next. It's another great book , that people die and come back when you least expect it. Jackie Collens has done it again. Can't wait to start her next book, and check to.see what ones I have missed. If you have read any of her books, you will want to read them all. I know you will enjoy everone of them. I started reading her books over 25- 30 years ago, and I just happened to see her last book on the top 100 list, so guess what, I am back and ordered the last 2 books and am gonna go to BARNES & NOBLES and order the ones I have missed. ENJOY, trust me you will ! PEACE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    WOW

    I LOVE ALL OF MS JACKIE BOOKS FROM MY VERY FIRST ONE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2009

    Great Book A+

    I gave this book to my boyfriend, and he thought it was the best book he has ever read!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2001

    another mind captive book

    I give this book the highest rating that a book can be given. Jackie is an author that knows how to keep the reader's interest, and keep them guessing. I am going to continue buying her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2000

    Jackie does it again

    Another CAN'T-PUT-IT-DOWN book by the great Jackie. It'll keep you intrigued once again on our beautiful, witty, and beloved Lucky Santangelo. Don't want to spoil, just read it for yourself.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2