Customer Reviews for

Vindicate

Average Rating 5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Excellent series! Keeps the reader on edge! Once you start to re

    Excellent series! Keeps the reader on edge! Once you start to read it you cant put it down!! I can't wait til the next one in this series!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Love it

    I looovvveee this book as well as all of the books before it. But now i cant find the next one. Is it not out and does anyone know the name of it?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    Jamie has done it again she is an amazing writer she tells a sto

    Jamie has done it again she is an amazing writer she tells a story that makes it so easy to see as you read I can not wait until May when she releases her next two!! 

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Keeps you at the edge of your seat

    The book is amazing i couldn't put it down i can't wait till the next books come out she has out done herself again

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Hmph

    I HATE MY SISTER!!!! SHE IS SO ANNOYING,RUDE AND JUST PLAIN STUPID!!!! SHE IS OLDER BTW

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Great

    Great book! I love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    To u go girlfriend

    Hopefully u realize how frickin cool u r cause dude ur lttle speechy thing ws hilrious.thx 4 makin me laugh. :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Love it!

    Just buy the book! If you've gotten to this book your already as addicted as I am to the series! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    YOU GO, GILFREIND

    Willow is so much more awesome when mad. She reminds me if me! Err, not ezavtly a good thing. Hehe, why would you thunk that it took five minutes for a girl to bust all my nerves anf for me to attack her with my awesome power? That never happened. Nah, I didn't flip out and flip a kid because he was a complete and total jerk. Um, no I did NOT slap, poke, and shove a kid into the wall because he continuelessly made fun of my frikin lisp thanks to my frikin braces. Of course I didn't slap a kid who mafe a wise crack about me being a girl. Maybe. No, I did do those things. I REGRET NOTHING!! Yeah. Willows is great. Hehe *awkwardlaugh* he. He. STOP JUDGING ME! Have a nice day! Hehe I sound so inocent. GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WILLLOW! ( when shes TOTALLY AMAZING) Landen just bogs her down. Helpless damsel MY BUTT! You probaly enjoyed this message, did not you? If you habe anything to say, respond with tjis title-tingy- I AM RESPONDING TO THE GREATEST MESSAGE EVER!- Or something alonh those lines. PEACE FOOLS! Not literaly. Just PEACE byt fools alwayd make eevveerrryyytthhiinngh betta.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Must read series!

    Jamie is an amazing writer...love these books!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    love the insight series! Couldn't put it down. Jamie is an amazi

    love the insight series! Couldn't put it down. Jamie is an amazing author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Up to this point I had not read the see series but after this on

    Up to this point I had not read the see series but after this one I just had to. I loved the introduction of the new character and seeing how strong willow has become. In the second book I really missed Landon being around it was a very willow centric book as is this one but in a very different way that made me not miss him as much. The amazing way she tied in the new character s and makes you instantly fall in love with them is brilliant. The way other ends will have you begging for more. I can't wait for may! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Fifth book in the insight series.more books coming out in the series.

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1