Customer Reviews for

Violet in Bloom: A Flower Power Book

Average Rating 4.5
( 92 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Luved it

This was one of the best books ive ever read its pretty much a girl book but my brothers reading it right now cause i said it was good! Its a lend me book which means when ur done readin it u could send it to one of ur nook friends they will a message that asks if they ...
This was one of the best books ive ever read its pretty much a girl book but my brothers reading it right now cause i said it was good! Its a lend me book which means when ur done readin it u could send it to one of ur nook friends they will a message that asks if they want to borrow it if yes then they get it for just two weeks i think u could diffenitly read this in at least one week i read it in four days so its an easy read hoped that helped anyone hope u enjoy this book

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Help me!

Shood i get or not? Ahhhhhhh Please answer

posted by 2851016 on January 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Luved it

    This was one of the best books ive ever read its pretty much a girl book but my brothers reading it right now cause i said it was good! Its a lend me book which means when ur done readin it u could send it to one of ur nook friends they will a message that asks if they want to borrow it if yes then they get it for just two weeks i think u could diffenitly read this in at least one week i read it in four days so its an easy read hoped that helped anyone hope u enjoy this book

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Luv ya BUNCHES!!!!

    OMIGISH! I understand it may be a little grownup, but kids have to learn 2 make their OWN decisions about wat they wanna read! Overall, i luv it! I am gonna read oopsy daisy! Peace, luv and FLOWERS!
    P.s. Katie Rose Rocks!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    BEST BOOK EVER

    Well, so what if Milla has two moms? Gosh people, it happens. Don't be so hard on humanity. Anyway, this book is awesome but a sequel so i recommennd you read the first book of the series before you move on to this one.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    SOOOOOOO GOOOOD!

    I :) luved it bunches

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    LOVED IT

    I loved it! First my friend reccomended it, then I read it. I finished the day I got it it was so good. OFFICIALLY RECCOMENDED!!!! : { )

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Amazing and cute!

    When i was in 5th grade i read this and loved it! It was touching and cute. I recommend it to girls ages 10-12

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    This book

    Awesome I could read it every day

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Want

    I want theis book sooo bad but its ten dollqrs

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    To thrift shop person

    Its this is ******* awesome not this is so....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    I loooooooove these girls

    I wish i was one of them!!!!! They have so much fun and theyvhave a website thats like facebook!!!!what more could a group of girls want?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    I want to rp snow/bluekit

    Please?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    SUTPID, STUPID, IDIOTIC EAGLES!!!!!!!!

    > : [

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Skykit

    Im so bored.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Marigoldtail

    Night!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Deadkit

    Wails

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    BEST BOOK EVER

    Cant believe Maxs hamster ran away!!! :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Emma

    I am book ko

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4