BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Virtual City

Average Rating 4.5
( 1259 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(849)

4 Star

(222)

3 Star

(77)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(83)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

320 out of 361 people found this review helpful.

This game is soo fun and super addicting!!!!!!!!

This game is great, even just the free version. Its also kinda hard. If you love a challenge and are fascinated by cities and how they are run, I HIGHLY reccomend this game.

posted by 3592004 on March 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

83 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

Really Easy

The game is really good but I beat the free version in ten minutes. I tried to upgrade it but it says service unavailable.

posted by 890050 on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 849 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 43
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Love it

    Awsome and fun, plus it is free

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Awesome game!!!

    The ultimate time killer, getting expert in each level can be extremely tricky. 50 levels, with numerous curveballs along the way, this is a really nice app if you like time-management games, and it will definitely twist your brain. Coordinating logistics has never been this entertaining!

    A+

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Cool

    Great gam ekeeps me glued but easy to put down if i really needbto because it saves my progress when i exit

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Good

    This is a very good game if you like being in charge you should get this game. Its like being a mayor if your own city.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Wicked

    Wicked awesome

    Five stars

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Epic

    This is the world beat game it is worth what i paid i love it and totally recommend it. But if only u could go to EVERY state

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Love it!

    I love this game. Got the free version and completed it. I updated it and the levels just keep unlocking!! So cool.... and it is free!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    i lov

    i love cuz when ur done u can do the levels again and u can act like u own a town and make more houses , once i got population up to 200!!!! i love pickles!!!!! wat am i saying??? well bye!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Cool

    This game is so cool

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    A review from Geekgirl:

    You will love this game if you like designing and building towns. I can not put this game down. It is soooooo addicting. :-) BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Fun

    This game is awsome

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Awesome Game!!!

    This Is The Best Game Of City Building On Nook And It's Totally Worth The $3 I Highly Recommend It :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Annymouse

    This is a great game it kind of teachesbu about life.How things work but in reality you dont earn money that fast.I also like thins game because it will take a long yime to beat

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Game

    I love this game




    I love this game







    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    D

    So fun. A definite must-have.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    I am adicted to this game!!

    I love this game so much,at first i just had the sample but now i have the full game and it is so worth it. I still revomend getting the free sample first,well i recomend getting the free sample for any game. Have fun playing!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Love this game!

    Oh boy, when I start playing this game I cannot put it down. Big fun.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is an awesome game. It's very entertaining and sometimes challenging. You should definitly get this game.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Amazing

    This game is just amazing

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Fun

    This game is very fun and addicting.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 849 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 43