Customer Reviews for

Viviendo

Average Rating 4
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Es una biografia muy completa y es un libro que te mantiene pega

Es una biografia muy completa y es un libro que te mantiene pegado leyendo, altamente recomendado. Es una mujer sin duda que ha pasado por muchas cosas muy fuertes y lo expone de una manera clara y positiva.

posted by lorenafunez on January 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

@ Boo.. It is America...  If you speak English and it is writte

@ Boo.. It is America...  If you speak English and it is written Mexico and Spain.  In America we speak all languages :)

posted by 5624771 on January 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Es una biografia muy completa y es un libro que te mantiene pega

    Es una biografia muy completa y es un libro que te mantiene pegado leyendo, altamente recomendado. Es una mujer sin duda que ha pasado por muchas cosas muy fuertes y lo expone de una manera clara y positiva.

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2013

    Love Love Love, Adamari,This is such a great book,she was marrie

    Love Love Love, Adamari,This is such a great book,she was married to a famous singer,This is my first Spanish written book i have read and i am so proud of myself! I am bilingual I was born and raised a Texan,in Dallas,Texas,spoke only english all through school and as an adult i learned spanish which it's easier to roll my rrrrr's......Reading is a joy in any language we should be proud as reader's we have the option of all material Thanks Barne's and Noble for offering this book,P.S.went to college to take spanish,you should see all the people wanting to learn!I had all A's of course........

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2013

    great book,

    great book,

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    Excellent book of Adamari Lopez. I really recommend it.  Es un l

    Excellent book of Adamari Lopez. I really recommend it. 
    Es un libro muy completo que te hace recapacitar en muchas cosas y que ademas te da a conocer la
    otra parte de la vida de una mujer famosa que ha pasado por situaciones comunes como cualquier persona, pero que con fortaleza 
    ha sabido superar todas esas pruebas. Les aseguro que no se van a arrepentir de comprarlo!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Fotos

    Felicidades!!!!! Adamaris. Sigue adelante. Lo unico q puedo decir es q en el libro he visto q se ven foto, pero en las nook book no se ven. Gracias, Gloria Ayala NY.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 8, 2013

    un libro muy completo por una mujer muy completa...te queremos A

    un libro muy completo por una mujer muy completa...te queremos Adamaris

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Excelente! 

    Excelente! 

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Por que no se ven fotos

    No entiendo por que no se ven fotos en la vercion digital

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Excellent

    I like this book because it's a true story and the history will help other persons

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Great book

    Love ,love,love this book. Congratulations Ada for the great reading you provide to us. Adelante siempre.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    A MUST READ BOOK !!!

    A MUST READ BOOK !!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    lo recomiendo

    me gusto el libro felicidades lo unico que puedo.decir.q no me gusto.fue esa expresion de "caca"e parece de gente nada y corriende hay palabras mas.adecuadas para.decir las.cosas pero por lo.demas.excelente libro

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    It was ok ...

    It was ok ...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Loved this book!

    I recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    It is Ok

    I think she should write about her cancer experience and not her marital experience.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2013

    Beautiful reading!

    It is a beautiful story of love, romance and survival.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Excelente!!

    Gracias Adamaris por compartir tu vida y lucha por vivir y salir adelante. Que Dios te bendiga a ti y tu familia.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Not happy

    I can't read it to give fed back......grrrr

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    FELICIDADES!!! Adamari, el libro esta super bien es la primera v

    FELICIDADES!!! Adamari, el libro esta super bien es la primera vez que leeo un libro en dos dias.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    very inspiring

    great books. very well written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2