Customer Reviews for

Vogue

Average Rating 3.5
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted March 26, 2012

    I Was Waiting for This!

    As an early adopter of the Nook color I was incredibly excited to finally have acess to Vouge, of course now on a Nook Tablet. I was however dissapointed in the version that's avaiable. It is not a straight translation of the paper copy with the just the ability to zoom in on pictures and articles but a hack and slash "easier to navigate" verzion that ruins the beautiful format I liked in Vouge. I am not keeping the subscription.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    Lov it

    Best mag ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    I wish someone would create a fashion magazine for Conservative women!

    I am a Conservative woman and this magazine is not for me. I canceled my subscription.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2014

    I use to really enjoy reading magazines on my Nook HD+. As of ab

    I use to really enjoy reading magazines on my Nook HD+. As of about 2 months ago I do not get the
    interactive features on ANY of my magazines. It's like reading a PDF copy & not even as good as a Zinio copy. My daughter still gets the interactive version on her I pad so it's the Nook, not the magazine that is the problem. A definite step backward.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    kanye/kk

    After almost 50 years of reading Vogue i am done after you put these two total losers on the cover. Anna Wintour you are totally wrong. They played you like a violin.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    cancel

    Please cancel my subscription immediately, I have problems with Barnes and NObles ,Ms. I.Lowe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    They can't make it available for the Nook App on iPad?  Too bad;

    They can't make it available for the Nook App on iPad?  Too bad; I'd love to subscribe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Vogue should be about fashion, not a starlet du jour. And the ma

    Vogue should be about fashion, not a starlet du jour. And the magazine should spare readers articles written by and about staff members' fun-filled lives and health issues. Tres boring!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Absolutely Disappointing

    Cancelling my subscription. Vogue updated the interactive features of the magazine. The Nook does not support the new updates done by Vogue. Got run around for 1 hour and 45 minutes from help desk. Still unable to view the Vogue on my Nook Tablet. Do not buy this magazine unless you are certain you can view the magazine on your nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Vogue changes

    I don't like the way Vogue is coming into my Nook. The app has changed and it is now slow, does not bookmark where I left off, it freezes when it wants to and in general is no longer a pleasure to read on my Nook. I will stick to the print version and not renew when my subscription is over. Too bad because this was my first love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    User friendly Vogue

    Not as user friendly as most!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    AWKWARD IN DIGITAL

    LOVE THE MAG, BUT IN DIGITAL JUST DOESN'T WORK...NO FUN AT ALL..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Yrhwjwif

    Ndjjqidgf

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Can't download Sept issue to nook color

    Apparently 916 pages is too big. Glad my sub is free with print sub or I'd want this month's payment refunded.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    One word - Classy

    Vogue is the only magazine I count on for fashion, star interviews and trends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Vogue

    Like yes vogue

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    VERY reader friendly

    Vogue has done it right; it is easy to read and move around from artical to artical. If you like the magazine you will love it on your Nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2012

    all about the best kind of fashion

    i looked through it and i said wow when i just got to the first page.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4