Woman's Day - annual subscription

Woman's Day - annual subscription

3.3 158
by Hearst US
     
 

Current Issue: July-August 2016

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

WOMAN'S DAY 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 158 reviews.
LauraN5 More than 1 year ago
I love having this magazine on my nook. Very easy to read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does B&N charge MORE for e subscriptions than for the magazine actually mailed to you? Makes no sense? Isn't this called an illegal monopoly?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I get the digital subscription but have to pay more for the magazine to get delivered to my nook. I love the mag but not paying more for it to be on my nook.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The publication itself is great, but it wasn't easy to navigate on my nook :(
forever-a-bookworm More than 1 year ago
I have really enjoyed the magazine for the price. It has alot of info about all kinds of topics from heath to family and in between. It is full of good insights and and just fun to read. I highly recommend it.
Romancier More than 1 year ago
Easy to read. Great recipes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
, I
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1234567890 terrce st molborgh 0345 com
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1234567890milburnrdhn
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yummy recipes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
M
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'VE ALWAYS LOVED WOMEN'S DAY AND THIS IS THE SAME ONE! YOU ALWAYS HAVE IT WITH YOU AT HOME OR AWAY AND NO BOOK TO RECYCLE OR THROW OUT.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
4
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Womans day used to be good about a year ago, and something changed. Here is my complaint about most womens magazines. They try to cram too much into one magazine, so the articles end up being 'dumbed down' quite a bit. Now this magazine gives you a few articles with fashion tips, fitness tips, etc. and LOTS of recipes. If I wanted recipes, I would subscribe to a food magazine.