Working Mother - annual subscription

Working Mother - annual subscription

3.1 36
by Bonnier
     
 

Current Issue: June and July, 2016

Annual Subscriptions Now Available! Select the annual subscription option when you order on your NOOK HD and HD+ or on BN.com to enjoy one low price guaranteed for a full year. Offer available in the U.S.

Working Mother is the only national magazine that provides today's smart, busy working mom with the information and insight she

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

WORKING MOTHER 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think one article had something to do with being a working mother, but I was hoping for more managing work life balance information. This was not what I was looking for or expecting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Much more about career advancement than parenting. Not very relevant to a mom who works a middle-class "job" just to pay the bills.
NewmomRW More than 1 year ago
I just downloaded a trial copy of the May issue to my nook and I really like it. It didn't talk too much about working mothers but I think it geared a lot of its advice on mothers who are limited on time due to working outside the home. I find other magazines like Parenting (which I have a subscriptions to) are geared more for the stay at home mom with lots of activites and suggestions that can not be done in an hour after work. Bottom line...I enjoyed it and plan to subscribe.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found the topics somewhat fragmented. There was one good article from Gloria Allred, but otherwise they didn't hold my attention. I prefer focused topics I suppose.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Workking moms don't waste your time with this mag.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Recomended. Articles are good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago