Customer Reviews for

Waking Up Married

Average Rating 4
( 1207 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(520)

4 Star

(383)

3 Star

(170)

2 Star

(57)

1 Star

(77)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

73 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Really good book

Really good book. It is very sweet story and it is a little over 170 pages. Everyone should read this book.

posted by 9145480 on December 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Liked the story; but to much graphic detail!!!!

To the twelve year old----DO NOT READ!!!!!!! MCELWOLF:o)

posted by MCELWOLF on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted December 22, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Not a good story. Many errors in it which is disappointing becau

    Not a good story. Many errors in it which is disappointing because I expect a lot more from Harlequin.
    Initially, the first few chapters, had promise but it quickly went down hill and there was no recovering it. The side characters were extremely boring and in most cases there were nails down a chalkboard annoying. The intimacy between the male and female lead was lacking, and together they didn't make sense in the least. There was no saving them or the story.
    Very disappointing, especially with all of the hype that Harlequin's hype on facebook about it.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Eh

    It was gripping in the beinning but i found myself losing interest fast. I had to force myself to finish it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Horrible

    This book was terrible. I am so glad that I didnt waste any money on it. The writng was awful. It jumped around way to much and it didnt make a whole lot of sense. I am quite suprised I even read the whole book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Don't bother

    Boring, boring, boring

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2013

    Predictable!

    Very predictable. A relationship based mostly on sexual attraction. Unrealistic.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Hateable characters

    So dumb glad it was free

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    -.-

    Terrible beginning. Didn't have me wishing for more to read. Deleting it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    boring

    boring

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Ale

    Not that good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    The story was just "ok". The graphic detail was unece

    The story was just "ok". The graphic detail was unecessary and it didn't help the book at all. I wasn't impressed.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Rating

    That was a truly terrible book i will never read it again!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2013

    ok, if this is your type of book

    Same old love story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Ehhhhh

    Why cant i read it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    I am awesome

    Lily Rhea sucks dicks.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    To person that said bad

    I agree with u 100% its free why do we need a credit card to get free books i really dont understand somebody please start a riot.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Hg

    Vkghjhdg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Bad

    I don't have a. Credit card why can't I just read the free books without a credit card

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Stupid

    Unable to read just to crazy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Break away from stupid people

    Why do people try to communicate through reviews? I love myself for being normal and having alife.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    HUH??????

    The premise is crazy & I only lasted a couple of pages! Don't bother with this trash.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4