Customer Reviews for

Waking Up Married

Average Rating 4
( 1223 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(524)

4 Star

(391)

3 Star

(173)

2 Star

(58)

1 Star

(77)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

73 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Really good book

Really good book. It is very sweet story and it is a little over 170 pages. Everyone should read this book.

posted by 9145480 on December 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Liked the story; but to much graphic detail!!!!

To the twelve year old----DO NOT READ!!!!!!! MCELWOLF:o)

posted by MCELWOLF on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Ffddd

    Hfhhdujnsxcjfc jjddksdd yfybzidhfhbf jbgbidjdbdhdbdjf

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    No thaan :(

    :(no good):

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    +

    Thank you to the boy who just answerd my question.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    How to erase books

    Go b&n website and sign in. Go to My Nook. Go to Library. Under the title there will be Delete.
    Hope it works,
    Panda 3
    PS I have not read the book.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    H

    U

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Does anybody know how to erase books

    There r some books I dont want

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2013

    Maybe other would like it

    I did not care for it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    PREDICTABLE

    Sugary syrupy sweet My teeth ache

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    If u want a sexy read tap

    Look up erotic and click on the reviews for the first result
    Its called the wretched and divine series
    Read the short part of it and coment if u want more of the wretched and divine series and also comment wich girl u would have chosen

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Somebody tell me how to get nook friends

    Plz tell me

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Not ablel to read it

    I mist to many words and so i can not read it yet i will wait a coulp of years and try it agin

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Ok

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Not a good book save your time for a better read

    The book was not good over and over the same stuff when got page 160 i could not go any further iy kept going back to 160 pages would not turn complete waste of my time i should know better than to read this garbage nook get a life and get your books together right or do not publish them

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Haha

    Ummmmm what i dont like this book sorry yeah buddy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Im

    A 6 th grader and ummm this book is not bad but not good or even ok . Very disturbing and not a i cant stop reading book. B.O.R.I.N.G

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    :)

    Does it have sex in it

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Good

    Too bad we can't all wake up with a millionaire.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Hddhdj

    Xjjjcjch

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Questionnn

    Is this book inappropriate at all?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4