Customer Reviews for

Waking Up Married

Average Rating 4
( 1222 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(523)

4 Star

(391)

3 Star

(173)

2 Star

(57)

1 Star

(78)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

73 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Really good book

Really good book. It is very sweet story and it is a little over 170 pages. Everyone should read this book.

posted by 9145480 on December 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Liked the story; but to much graphic detail!!!!

To the twelve year old----DO NOT READ!!!!!!! MCELWOLF:o)

posted by MCELWOLF on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 173 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Its fine

    Its fine

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 25, 2013

    This book was missing depth. It was a cute story though.

    This book was missing depth. It was a cute story though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2013

    Fun story

    Fun story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Cute story line

    Enjoyable ,entertaining book. Well written. Kept me interested.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    Great story

    This book has an awesome plot filled with a romantic rollercoaster. Some parts were filled with one too many details, but was overall a good story.
    This book brings you into the mind of each main character which really takes this story far- well written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    To all the perverts...

    Okay guys... reviews are not for stories and chatting. All i see is wanna be nook friends? And to anonymous. reviews are for REVIEWING THE BOOK NOT FOR HOOKING UP WITH A TOTAL STRANGER AND SENDING NUDES!!!!!!! Whoever agrees comment 'i agree' .

    Although i have not yet personally read this book, but by the sounds of the reviews, i want to.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    recommend

    a good read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    My first book by this author and the first I've read from Harleq

    My first book by this author and the first I've read from Harlequin's new line. I wasn't sure whether my rating should be 2 or 3 stars. As the story progressed, the two main characters didn't seem that 'right' for each other somehow. I may give the author another chance...I didn't hate the book and some sections moved along well...other parts, well not so much. Overall, a cute story...a quick read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    eh

    It was different at first, but then for some reason reminded me of 50 shades of grey. And I hated that book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2013

    Thought it was a cute read.

    It held my interest, was easy read not to intense. I liked the way it ended after a few twist and turns. Sort of predictable but a good story none the less.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Cute story!

    Cute story :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Good Free book

    I wouldn't have normally read this book, but it was a free, easy read for vacation. I did like it, it was short and the plot was ok for a cute romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Entertaining book

    Entertaining book but too short in my opinion..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2013

    This was a fun read. It is not a complicated story line although

    This was a fun read. It is not a complicated story line although there is enough emotional angst to really twist your heart. The two main characters have plenty of emotional baggage, and they use that to justify their cold hearted approach to marriage. I did like that it wasn't the traditional usage of the "married in Vegas... now what" trope. It wasn't about winning big, or being motivated by money.
    I think that Ms. Kelly did a fine job creating believable characters with relate-able flaws. There was a tangible connection between them that they both tried to fight.

    All in all it was an pleasant, light read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    .

    Good book. A bit hard to follow at times but it was free. Good for someone looking for a qiuck read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Pls i need your help

    Can u lend me this book: bedding by the billionaire by ruth cardello.
    Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Good read

    Enjoyable read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 3, 2013

    A good read.   Not a book for any 12 year old to read.  It's fre

    A good read.   Not a book for any 12 year old to read.  It's free so enjoy .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Sweet love story

    Easy read. Loved the storyline. Kept me trurning the pages!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 173 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9