Customer Reviews for

Waking Up Married

Average Rating 4
( 1221 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(524)

4 Star

(389)

3 Star

(173)

2 Star

(57)

1 Star

(78)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

73 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Really good book

Really good book. It is very sweet story and it is a little over 170 pages. Everyone should read this book.

posted by 9145480 on December 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Liked the story; but to much graphic detail!!!!

To the twelve year old----DO NOT READ!!!!!!! MCELWOLF:o)

posted by MCELWOLF on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1221 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 62
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Good

    This is a vey good book :) i could read this over and over

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Good

    Fast easy read and a cute story.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Cute Story. I don't think its a realistic protrayal but thats ok

    Cute Story. I don't think its a realistic protrayal but thats ok. Its still cute!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Great story

    Loved this book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Great read!

    Great read!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Delightful read!

    Delightful read! You'll enjoy it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Short and cute

    It was a cute story, had a decent plot and keeped me engrossed.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2013

    Nice fun book. Lots of laughs.

    Nice fun book. Lots of laughs.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Pretty

    It is an amazing book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Good Read

    Made for a cute break in reading habit

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Chapter 11

    Im up to chapter 11 and i'm really loving this book! This is one off those books that start off and im thinking im not going to like this book!!!! It has truly turned around to be a really REALLY GOOD BOOK!!!!! :)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Im 11 about to turn 12 should i readhelp

    I dont know if i should read this book i saw the movie but shouldd i read the book i am too confused help

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Cute read

    Good for free book. Definately stole ideas from HONEYMOON IN VEGAS and JERRY MCGUIRE.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Eh

    It was gripping in the beinning but i found myself losing interest fast. I had to force myself to finish it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Horrible

    This book was terrible. I am so glad that I didnt waste any money on it. The writng was awful. It jumped around way to much and it didnt make a whole lot of sense. I am quite suprised I even read the whole book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Don't bother

    Boring, boring, boring

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Real cute book

    I really enjoyed the book..it dealt with real emotion

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Good read

    Good read, recommended!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Wonderful story must read

    Was a lovely story could not put it down ! Would love to see a part two of were there life together goes!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    WOW

    It is awesome!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 1221 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 62