Customer Reviews for

Wallpaper Earth (50 Earth from Space Wallpapers)

Average Rating 3.5
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

47 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Iluv this app! I mean, fifty wallpapers of way cool earth pics for free? Total must have. I reccomend this to anybody who enjoys seeing earth from space every time you turn on your nook for free. Signed, Total Post Much

posted by Anonymous on February 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

53 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

Ygxyfxiyxiyoxihoxiyixiy

IT NEVER STOPED LOADING UUUUUUGGGGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 10535092 on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Ygxyfxiyxiyoxihoxiyixiy

    IT NEVER STOPED LOADING UUUUUUGGGGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    53 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    It wont load!

    IT WONTLOAD AND I HAVE ARCHIVED ALL OF MY STUFF!!!!!!!!

    32 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    It never loaded and i have had it for 4 days and 22 hours and 46 seconds now 47 48 49 ........

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    This thing dosn't work

    Every time i put a app on the screen or move to another app page or get out of a app it changes

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Its soooo frusturating!!!!!!!

    So frustrating but i kinda like it the thing that i dont like is that when i tap on an app it changes the wallpaper to the next one

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    So how do i get rid of this now?

    Barf!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Owl

    Owl wallpaper free or not make it and i will buy it!!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    About the game

    It never loaded so i get why its free dont get it!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Stupid

    The is a stupid idea for an app the wallpaper is ugly to the bone and dosent even do anything and I thought they said live wallpapers what a rip off if you aready bought it hold it down and tap it to delete but it is good for people who love space but o do not reccomend this for anyone else. But I like it just a little bit for the night

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    You do not know me

    Sucks can not get the wall papers as the back ground

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Boring

    This is stuff iv seen before dont like them

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    WILL SOMEONE TELL ME HOW TO MAKE THIS WORK!!!!????!!!??? YOU DONT NEED FACEBOOK OR TWITTER!! PLZ!!!! I NEED YOUR HELP!!!

    'Sup

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Bunny

    It never stops installing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do not buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    NOOOO

    I dont like this

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 6, 2013

    Where the heck did it go?

    I purchased this and, because you sent me a "write a review" e-mail, you apparently think I got it. But I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE ON THE DEVICE!! I will make a safari to the far, far away B&N store someday in the near future for hands on help finding it. By the way, the not-so-helpful on-the-device guide doesn't address how to find missing apps and wallpaper. Or trouble shoot locked up games... :-(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Oo

    Sucks

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    I want a freakin update!

    TO MUCH LOADING TAKES FOR FREAKIN EVER!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    BOOO IT SUCKED SOOOOO BAD!!!!!

    Boooooooooo

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1