BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Wallpaper Earth (50 Earth from Space Wallpapers)

Average Rating 3.5
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

48 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Iluv this app! I mean, fifty wallpapers of way cool earth pics for free? Total must have. I reccomend this to anybody who enjoys seeing earth from space every time you turn on your nook for free. Signed, Total Post Much

posted by Anonymous on February 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

54 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

Ygxyfxiyxiyoxihoxiyixiy

IT NEVER STOPED LOADING UUUUUUGGGGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 10535092 on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Anonymous

    Iluv this app! I mean, fifty wallpapers of way cool earth pics for free? Total must have. I reccomend this to anybody who enjoys seeing earth from space every time you turn on your nook for free.
    Signed,
    Total Post Much

    48 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Great

    Really good

    37 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    ?????????

    Wow. Cant beleive what my nook color wall paper is.

    29 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Earth wallpapers

    Amazing photos with incredible views!!!

    27 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Science freak

    O.k. i LOVE science and theese earth pics are soooooooooooo awesome!!!!!!!!!!!. I mean i cant tell you how awesome theese pics are to me.

    23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Beautiful!

    Beautiful wall papers! Love it!

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome:) [===|========>

    16 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Awesome

    If u dont like that u change the screen every time u hit on the home screen u can change that by hitting configure wallpaper.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Very good

    There are very pretty wallpapers. This app is very good. If only it was free... oh, wait, it IS! LOLZ

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Pockin

    This thing is totally rocken. Please get it if tour someon like me who cant stand having the same wallpapernfor a long time. Tottlay good variety.

    Hope you like it

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    AWESOME SAUCIENESS

    SO MANY WALL PAPERS!!!!!!!!!!!

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Super

    The wallpaper is awesome!!
    There are great scenes of the
    earth that can only be seen
    from outer space

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awesome!

    This is so cool and awesome!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    AAA

    These images are absolutely amazing. The variety, beauty, color....all super quality. No problems with installing, etc. Works just fine. In my opinion, this app deserves a hundred stars! (Catpurrson)

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Free

    When i found out that all the wallpapers were free i wwas all for it..they hsve some really pretty ones...GET IT NOW!!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Someone

    Its awsome!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Hi

    This is the best! :)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Beautiful

    It has some really pretty ones.5 stars:)

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Great app

    Wonderful pictures froom space, you getting a lot of photos for free. Try it what have you got to lose.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Beautful!

    The wallpapers in this app are just beatiful!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2