Customer Reviews for

Walmart

Average Rating 3.5
( 133 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

72 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

I like how walmart has a app out for walmart

I love this app

posted by 10796245 on November 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

Seems great. I'll see

Seems great. I'll see

posted by peachesMW on November 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 133 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    I like how walmart has a app out for walmart

    I love this app

    72 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Nice but

    This app would be 5 stars if you could adjust the font size on the pages, other than that it's pretty good.

    66 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    I am in love with Walmart. Everythimg is so cheap and so cool. Get this app it so amazing!

    59 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    AWESOME APP

    Great App ! Shop at home for the holidays ! I LOVED IT :D

    42 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Great!!!

    It's great for me to check the latest deals, and Christmas shop! Merry Christmas!

    33 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2012

    Love Shopping On My Nook

    This is a great app. Used it several times and its wonderful. Can't wait until more stores are added .

    33 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Awesome and wonderfully convenient

    Easy as 123

    29 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2012

    Seems great. I'll see

    Seems great. I'll see

    28 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Congrats Walley World Fans

    Very perfect! Thanks Wallmart. Better believe other stores will be following suit!

    27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Can' find a store

    Every time i try to find a store, it asks if I want to close the app.

    21 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Highly recommended

    exactly as described

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Amazing

    Walmart is amazing i love there products

    18 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Awesome

    This is great gor looking at stuff but bn really needs the youtube app please but great walmart app

    14 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Y

    HATE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WORST APP EVER BECAUSE SOOOOOOOO EXSPINS!!!!!!!!
    And l am only 8 and 3 qurts and my sister will buy things with out asking and you well have put your e-mail adress




    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Disappointing :(

    App requires the upgrade, but then force closes. Very frustrating...

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    This app NO

    This app refuses to upgrade and one can't open it untill it does. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    USELESS - WANTS TO UPDATE THEN ERRORS OUT

    Like nearly everyone else, I really liked this app. Then it refused to work unless it updated. Fine except instead of updating it errors out.
    Old saying. If it ain' t broke don' t fix it. Now that it has been broke HOW ABOUT FIXING IT?

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2014

    Not Good.

    It tells you to upgrade but then will not let yoh do anything.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Disappointing

    Unable to select ANY WalMart by town, zip or state. Unable to access any fliers. Glad it was free as I would have been upset to pay money for something that does not work!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2012

    Unknown

    Haven't used it yet

    7 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 133 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7