Customer Reviews for

Walmart

Average Rating 3.5
( 133 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

72 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

I like how walmart has a app out for walmart

I love this app

posted by 10796245 on November 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

Seems great. I'll see

Seems great. I'll see

posted by peachesMW on November 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Nice but

    This app would be 5 stars if you could adjust the font size on the pages, other than that it's pretty good.

    66 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Congrats Walley World Fans

    Very perfect! Thanks Wallmart. Better believe other stores will be following suit!

    27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Highly recommended

    exactly as described

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    A great ap especially for pharmacy

    The new update does not load and that is frustrating

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Great

    Wonderful.
    Just like shopping but u dont spend any money.
    Shows weekly ads
    Has details and shows reviews on most products, which is helpful.

    My complaint, which is why i knocked off a star, is because they didnt hire me...just kidding....they didnt, but i still shop there.
    My reason is because i spend a good while searching the goods, adding junk to the cart. And when i accidently exited the app, all my things were gone.
    Very effective at saving me money, cause i had about 400 bucks in my virtual walmart cart. Going for real shopping there tomorrow.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    C

    This is a decent app and I can easily browse items. However, whenever I enter my location to get more localized deals, it always says I need to enter a valid location and try again. This is very frustrating and I hope this issue will get fixed sokn if it is more than just me experiancing this problem.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Works well

    Now I check weather on the go local & in FL where my son is. Get up to date stats when taking my sister to dr. Appts 80 miles away. Love the maps. Don't get the rewards, what the heck are are. they? Overall good app.



    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Recommended

    Good app and easy to use.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Fg

    Great app but needs internent

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    cool

    nice app i get to see the adds with out using paper..

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2014

    Good app

    App works like the website.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Wishlists

    I want to access my Walmart 'Wishlists' and to be able to add/delete new/old items to my wishlists. I would've given 5 stars if I could've been able to access them, add to and edit them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2