BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Walmart

Average Rating 3.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(55)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

68 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

I like how walmart has a app out for walmart

I love this app

posted by 10796245 on November 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Seems great. I'll see

Seems great. I'll see

posted by peachesMW on November 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Walmart

    I Love this app!!!!!!!! It's so good for my online shopping I find cameras ,alarm clocks , and many more. I'm using this app forever. I Love It!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    SmdfgjugghvvhbcbhffhgfzxhikbxAsdddfghujhffuhgdtrwcyvsagg vv bb bb bjmmnhgdvcghj

    Nnjggfffxvvdcvddsa#"$$$%$$$$$$$$1567895677-088888777788977788876788777778877700$8

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Madysensandeers

    My name is madysen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2013

    Great for on-line shopping

    Easy to navigate, great for shopping for school clothes, great bargains!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    I love

    I LOVE this Walmart app!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Kylin Williams

    I love this app if you wont get this app your missin out!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Convinence

    Nice app to have, be aware that not all items a distributed at a location.

    Other wise the app is useful

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    This is cool

    Why is this so cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    I love this app

    I love this app.me and my friend think this app is really cool.If you do not like this app that means you are really stupid, STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Great app!!:):):)

    I typed ds games and there came up tons of them way more than the store has

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    My boyfraend

    (One day me and my anthony wen't out saide to ciss and we cisst alot intile my mom came and side wa't are you dowing and i side nothing)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    :)

    Its awsome!I get great deals if i was at the wlmart store iwould have spent 3,467 DOLLARS!But i didnt because of this app.instead of 3,467-i spent 923 dolars on this app i recomend everyone get this app! I give 5 stars but if i could i would give it 100 STARS! ((if cant save items on your cart its simple once i figured how to save my items i felt awsome,to save the items put in your e-mail and your set to go so i say get it its even FREE!))

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    Comes in handy when lookin gto see what is on sake if not next to a computer.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Lol

    Te he! AWSOMS!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    I like it

    Only if i had more things

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    123

    Rggttfuy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Love it

    Love this app.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Walmart app

    I love it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Cool

    Aseme stuff

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 22, 2013

    Wonderfully convenient

    Ordered online and had items shipped to local store, order arrived 3 days before promised and was thoroughly check over for defects before I left the store. The items I purchased were no longer in stores but were on clearance online so I had a very positive experience.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3