Customer Reviews for

Wanted

Average Rating 4
( 72 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Okay... where do I start?! I thought I loved the first book, but

Okay... where do I start?! I thought I loved the first book, but I loved the second one just as much as the first one. I can't wait for more, like seriously! It's so addicting. Kimberly Knight is amazingly talented. Everybody should buy a copy.

posted by PaolaZ on April 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Let me start by saying I very rarely leave negative reviews. Bu

Let me start by saying I very rarely leave negative reviews. But all of these 5 star reviews are baffling me. This book to me was down right boring. I would not call this book erotic at all. I felt the sex scenes were the same over and over again. Okay, we get it. ...
Let me start by saying I very rarely leave negative reviews. But all of these 5 star reviews are baffling me. This book to me was down right boring. I would not call this book erotic at all. I felt the sex scenes were the same over and over again. Okay, we get it. They like to save sex. I felt a lot of the scenes I read in other books. Brandon taking her underwear from her. HELLO. . . FSOG. I learned nothing new about the characters and to add 15 new characters to a book that made no impact whatsoever. I feel like this author wrote threw this book together just to throw stuff in it. I really enjoyed the first book. I am not sure what happened to this one.

posted by Anonymous on April 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Cliffhanger!!!

    Loved this story, can't wait for the third installment!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2013

    Love Kims writing. Loved her characters and can't wait to see wa

    Love Kims writing. Loved her characters and can't wait to see wait to see where she takes me (us) next. :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 20, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Brandon and Spencer's love affair continues strong. Through a c

    Brandon and Spencer's love affair continues strong. Through a crazy girlfriend, a douche-bag ex-boyfriend and other interesting developments, they hold steadfast to each other.

    I love their loyalty and honesty with each other. Is there a Brandon in real life anywhere???? I would like to order a boyfriend just like him!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Good series

    Enjoying reading this series. I do wish they didnt cut off so instantly but I am loving this book couple. Great story with characters you will fall in love with and can relate to.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 29, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Wanted is the second book in the B&S Series. We pick up righ

    Wanted is the second book in the B&S Series. We pick up right where we left Brandon and Spencer, dealing with a psycho ex girlfriend who just can't let go.




    Throughout Wanted Spencer and Brandon try to move forward with their relationship and their lives after everything thing they have been through thanks to Christy.




    The two love birds decide to spend the holidays with their families and embark in other activities that keep them occupied. From the grand opening of the new gym to wedding activities for Spencer's best friend Ryan and fiance Max's up coming wedding.




    The only problem is that Spencer keeps getting very unexpected and unwelcome visits from her past, or should I say Brandon's past. A past that lands Spencer in a very dangerous situation.




    The unbreakable bond and love that Brandon and Spencer have with one another is truly inspiring. They have survived so much in their relationship and when everything is finally as it should be there's an unexpected knock at the door and......we have to wait to find out who it is!!! Will Brandon and Spencer be able to live happily ever after? Or will they face yet another threat to their relationship? Looking forward to reading what surprises lie behind the front door.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    B & S Series....Love!!!!

    I really enjoyed the book and need to know who is at the door!! Getting ready to read the final book. Love reading about Brandon and Spencer and can see how their love is growing. I have to be honest and felt the book dragged a little until it reached the good stuff but would have loved to read about the problem since the beginning. Yes you hot a taste of something was wrong but would have wanted more of that. Love Kimberly!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Good read

    Good series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2013

    I absolutely love Spencer and Brandon's story!! I love how swee

    I absolutely love Spencer and Brandon's story!! I love how sweet they are together and how their relationship just continues to get stronger with each hurdle they have to overcome!! I can't read to read what's up next for them!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Love

    Like all the other reviews, please do not read this until you read the first book “Where I need to be”.

    I loved these books and the author. Kimberly has a way of hooking you into the story line within the first couple of pages. You don’t want to put the book down cause you want to find out what happens. The cover alone will have you picking it up and have your interest peaked to want to open it and read. Wanted has romance, love, intrigue, friendships, hot scenes, mystery character and I could probably go on but you need to read this book to see what I mean.

    I can’t wait to read the next book to see what happens with Brandon and Spencer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1