Customer Reviews for

Wanted: Perfect Partner

Average Rating 3.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Fun, easy read

I love Debbie Macomber! I found this book was funny and an easy read, which I really needed after a stressful week!

posted by Sue550 on July 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Zero Stars!

My thirteen year old could write a more compelling piece of literature. Save your money. Buy something else.

posted by 6790680 on August 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Zero Stars!

    My thirteen year old could write a more compelling piece of literature. Save your money. Buy something else.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Not as exciting as I thought.

    I thought I had found a new author to read but I may pass on the rest of her books. Read the reviews before you buy.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Fun, easy read

    I love Debbie Macomber! I found this book was funny and an easy read, which I really needed after a stressful week!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Anonymous

    This book made me smile! It was a light, comical, delightful story. I've enjoyed every book I have read by this author, and this one didn' t disappoint, either.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2013

    highly recommend

    oh my, i love love love Debbie Macomber and anything she writes, i love the way she grabs your attention right at the beginning and this is no different, i fall in love everytime i read her books and i highly recommend anything she writes

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    I want to say, "What a great book"!!! Made me smile,

    I want to say, "What a great book"!!! Made me smile, then laugh out loud. The girls were so funny. If you are looking for a book that is full
    of family fun this is your book. Enjoy

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Warm fuzzy cozy combo

    For those who watch leave it to beaver re runs the twinkie romance fast read but all her books are twinkies just one a day wont hurt i remember when she answered snail mail herself! M.a. of sparta

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Wanted posters here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    ASSASSINATION TARGET

    Seth, camp halfblood, 'naplo,' $3,500 reward for his head.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2013

    Silly

    This book was too predictable. I was disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    wonderful author

    Haven't had the chance to read her book as yet. Love the convenience of buying from home.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Do not waste your money!

    I usually love Debbie's books but this seemed like it was written in two days by a teenager. Absolutely no substance or plot. I should receive a refund.

    Come on Debbie, your readers deserve better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Ho hum

    One of her weakest efforts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    OMG

    PlAY PIRATE101 ITS AMAZING

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2