Customer Reviews for

Enter the Clans

Average Rating 4.5
( 655 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(563)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

June it's out JUNE! Who can wait that long I LOVE that she's making a new book but, why make us wait that long! :3 Tanglepaw

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Okay people

Seriously. DONT WRITE A REVEIW UNLESS IT IS ABOUT THE BOOK. No one cares about your online clan things, or whatever.

posted by abbeyg2000 on August 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Wait what?!?!

    I thout that this was about entering the clans and stuff like that, but its the 2 other field guides in one book!!! If i wouldve known this i wouldnt have bought it cuz i have both. I really wish that someone wouldve told me this.

    12 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Earthclan

    We need warriors and a skilled med cat. I am going to the Moonstone to get my lives. Reply at once.~ Greenclaw, soon to be Greenstar

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Medievil rp!

    Medievil rp at 'whispering death' res3! Bios res4! I hope youll join!

    ~•Ari (Yeah. 'Member me?)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    GOOD

    GOOD CATS

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    SongClan

    Come join at "shira" first res.! We have high positions available noonly. It's brand new, and I am looking for new Clanmates.

    -Silverstar

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Warriors

    Hi I'm Fastfoot of Thunderclan I can't find my kit Blackpaw he is pitch black with golden eyesand is very nice please write back if you find him, thanks!

    Fastfoot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Book

    I didn't put five star because i did not read the book yet
    But once i finished the book it is going to be five star
    Anyway……

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    :):):):):):):)

    :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    BEST MATE CONTEST

    NEED A MATE TOMS? WELL GO TO BEST MATE RES ONE TO TRY TO GET ONE? HURRY LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    DayBreak

    She growled, looking at -no-glaring at him.
    "Your on the wrong territory."













    "Juuusttt kidding." She smiled and laughed, looking at PhantomHeart





    DayBreak

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Hey

    Oh, I just made a list of my OCs cuz I got bored This is Willowfur ^_^ Umm.... She was born Willow to Sasha. If you read the manga you know what I mean and who she is. Also, she was abused in her past life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    DX

    This book is just Code of the Clans and Secrets of the Clans in one book, so i wasted my money on it.

    My name is Snowkit, i am a white tom with grey stripes and green eyes that needs a clan. Will anyone take me in?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Stop

    WHOEVER'S USING THIS AS A WARRIORS CHAT WORLD STOP! THANKS TO YOU I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THIS BOOK AND MIGHT NOT GET IT! YOU SHOULD FEEL ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES! IF I KNEW WHO YOU WERE I WOULD SEW YOU! Now could someone please tell me if this is a good book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Raintail

    Needs favor posting

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Dfh

    To rp, tell your name( ie. Spottedkit), rank(ie.kit) and if you need a clan. Also, tell if your active or not.
    Echobird:3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Excited!

    Cant wait to read it! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Did anyone read dis book?

    Im looking 4 a cheaper copy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    yes i get to get this book .........is it a good book?

    This better be a good book to put this on my wishlist !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Dawclan

    From the dawn of time a clan of sabercats has lived in harmny with DuskClan TigerClan and SunClan. This clan is is DawnClan. I'm their leader Truststar a golden tabby male with yellow eyes my mate Sundance has two kits Mudkit and Moonkit. We live in a heavly wooded area where the dawn of the day is most buttiful time of the day. If you are the last warroir of your clan come and try your skills for a home along the mhigty DawnClan.
    From Truststar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Not what i thought....

    This book is just a cobination of Secrets of the Clans and The Code of the Clans! Complete waste of 6 dollars if u have the two books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2